We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,027)
Filter reviews
2,027 results
Traveller rating
972
533
262
152
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
533
262
152
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach club diamond member south beach west tower ocean drive marble floors partial ocean view south end city view full kitchen one bedroom suite pool area front desk staff an upgrade beach chairs corner room beach staff
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,027 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

This place is as about as close to the beach as U can get. When U do get to the beach you are given towels and chairs since you pay a resort fee. I was also given 2 free glasses of prosecco for being a Hilton gold member, along with free breakfast including made to order omelettes/ eggs. Love being a gold member! I was also upgraded to a suite which was great that had full kitchen and living room. Service was A-plus always. Only minor complaint is weight room. At least needs cables. Plus everyone who checks out early is given a keycard to short abs change. So I ended up with many people and MANY children standing around watching me workout. Needs to be bigger gym for all this. Love the hotel love the area. Also it’s close enough to everything to walk down to the busy part of south beach restaurants and bars but then leave and be few blocks away from craziness when you are done.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carl26062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Hotel & staff were excellent. Easy access to the beach, great service on the beach, and only a few blocks from all the nightlife on Ocean Drive. We plan to return to this hotel when we travel to Miami again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank DrRickNeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

This place is wonderful the food is amazing the service and staff were so kind and caring absolutely loved everything and everyone the beach was right behind the hotel walking distance and so accommodating

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This hotel has an access to the beach and has an excellent beach service, including chairs, umbrellas and bar service. The rooms are nice and have balconies. The staff has been helpful and we received good service.On the negative side, this hotel is on the pricy side, but I believe this is the case almost everywhere in South Beach. In addition, the hotel lobby is minimalist and has one restroom to be shared by men and women.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Fabrice_Olivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

As a diamond member, my expectations were high on this facility. Some very good remarks but some weakness too. Rooms are good, ours was not big, but it was good, as Hilton top standard. Pool was horrible, just few steps from breakfast tables, truly not a Hilton standard, very crowded and tremendously closed where people are sitting in their tables. Pool closed at a specific hour, but it doesn’t, people are drinking in the pool when you are having dinner in Santorini Restaurant (disappointed dinner btw). Not a classy situation. Beach access it is ok, however could be more exclusively, not guests can access too and on Sunday was crowded.
I was expecting something more for South Beach Hilton facility.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SuperCeron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie R, General Manager at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Valued Diamond Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.
We appreciate both the positives and negatives as per your observations and personal experience with us.
I apologize that the bustle of activity that surrounds a resort and location such as ours, had a negative impact on your experience.
I hope that the future affords us the privilege of serving you in a stay that will be more than memorable.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews