We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$305
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$359
US$196
View deal
SAVE US$163
Agoda.com
US$305
View deal
eDreamsUS$305
Expedia.comUS$359
HurbUS$359
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,065)
Filter reviews
5,065 results
Traveller rating
2,246
1,337
703
369
410
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,246
1,337
703
369
410
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florida cookery south beach james hotel an umbrella ocean drive ocean front lincoln road partial ocean view espanola way art deco valet parking miami concierge pedro server collins cabana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 5,065 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service at the Royal Palm Beach Breakfast Buffet. Our server Pedro was excellent!!! Made our visit wonderful! We will definitely come back and enjoy the delicious breakfast. Miami finest.....

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kiaTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving64928404748, General Manager at Royal Palm South Beach Miami A Tribute Portfolio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the wonderful review, Todd!

It's excellent you had such a fantastic experience at Royal Palm South Beach Miami! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests and your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job. Pedro is a valued member of our team so it's no surprise he took such great care of you. That's what we like to see!

We look forward to sharing another splendid experience with you soon! Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Overall my stay was amazing! The pool, the hot tub the pool bar! Thai hotel was made for tor perfect vacation! It’s close to everywhere and the staff were phenomenal Pedro and Paul made my day every morning with the phenomenal service they offer at breakfast! I would definitely visit again and again!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nathanielsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving64928404748, General Manager at Royal Palm South Beach Miami A Tribute Portfolio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the outstanding review, Nathaniel!

We're delighted your experience at Royal Palm South Beach Miami was so wonderful! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

☆☆☆☆☆Edwin and his great team, from start to finish, took care of us on the beach. Also, his hospitality skills sparkled at the pool. He sets expectations, uses manners and makes people feel good. WE SHOWED OUR KIDS WHAT HARD WORK LOOKS LIKE, EDWIN G. You made the stay a great, great experience after 25 months of never leaving the snowy cold. The week is busy, but Edwin epitomizes being a GOOD SPORT! WELL DONE, MARRIOT. #LEADERINYOURRANKS
#MAKINGPEOPLEFEELGOOD
#WORKINGHARD

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving64928404748, General Manager at Royal Palm South Beach Miami A Tribute Portfolio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the fantastic review, Sarah!

It's outstanding your time at Royal Palm South Beach Miami was so amazing. We love sharing our excellent service with each person who walks through our door. It's team members like Edwin who ensure our guests are getting the best level of service. That's what we like to see!

We can't wait until your next visit so we can once again share our high-caliber service with you. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Edwin G. Edwin was a fantastic server, he was very kind and attentive on the beach. He handled other impatient customers very well. He was very attentive within checking on our orders. I would love to see Edwin be our server again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NYC514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving64928404748, General Manager at Royal Palm South Beach Miami A Tribute Portfolio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing this lovely review!

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Royal Palm South Beach Miami. It's our pleasure to accommodate you and we appreciate your praise. Edwin is an excellent member of our team. He always goes above and beyond for our guests. You can see why we love having him here so much!

We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Java provided us great service and made sure our needs was met. We was sitting for a while and he walked over and took our orders. Explained the menu and provided us with wonderful Mimosa. Thanks Java.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank C4693XSrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving64928404748, General Manager at Royal Palm South Beach Miami A Tribute Portfolio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us, C4693XSrichards!

We're thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable experience at Royal Palm South Beach Miami! We also appreciate your kind words regarding our team. We're pleased to know that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch team. We strive to provide our guests with the warmest hospitality and most efficient service, so this is fabulous to hear! Your praise is not only rewarding, but also encouraging.

We'd love to share yet another unforgettable visit with you someday! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews