We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza
Ranked #5 of 1,160 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The star pizza is a thin crust, soft cheese laden masterpiece. Fresh ingredients, hot food and cold beer. If you like good Italian style pizza with a twist then check this place out!

Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterO1pizza, Manager at Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks Robin for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are glad you have enjoyed your visit with us again. So again we thank you and hope you can join us again for another great experience!!! Grazie!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,649 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

What a great find! After looking for other pizza places without success, we saw the reviews for this one and decided to give it a try. So glad we found it. The pizza was fresh, thin crust, and delicious. The restaurant is located inside an office building just up from the Lincoln rd. mall. There is a small public parking lot just before you get to the building which is in the corner. Go inside the building off of Michigan ace and go around the elevators and you'll see it. The place only seats 20 people max. It was crowded when we went so we did carry out. Staff was friendly and the pizza was ready in 15 min. We sat outside at Lincoln mall and did some people watching. A great end to a day in Miami Beach!

Thank Erytheia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterO1pizza, Manager at Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Amazing, Erythema with customers like you we know we will make it far! Thank you for taking the time to review. We will always welcome you into our home and make sure that it feels like your home as well. Grazie!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We catered the Claudio, Max, Nutella and Daniele pizzas. Had three salads as well. The pizza dough THANK YOU was beautifully executed the ingredients were quality and the portions were fair for the price.
If I lived i Miami I would only order from here. Great place

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterO1pizza, Manager at Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Amazing, Tina with customers like you we know we will make it far! Thank you for taking the time to review. We will always welcome you into our home and make sure that it feels like your home as well. Grazie!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Read about this place in the Miami Herald. Was invited to lunch three days later to? You guessed it!!!!!!!!!!Wonderful.

I had the Beatrice, with ham and mushrooms. Nice crisp crust. Would like to try the pizza with the cheese stuffed into the edge. Waiter surprised us with nutella filled croissant for dessert. Even though I was full from the pizza, of course I had room for this treat. The calzones looked wonderful.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank darrellwindle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterO1pizza, Manager at Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Amazing, with customers like you we know we will make it far! Thank you for taking the time to review. We will always welcome you into our home and make sure that it feels like your home as well. Grazie!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I love the pizza here... it never disappoints! Get the star pizza ... my favorite... we’ve eaten here once a week for months.... you will love this place

Thank RobCantrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterO1pizza, Manager at Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks Rob for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are glad you have enjoyed your visit with us again. So again we thank you and hope you can join us again for another great experience!!! Grazie!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mister O1 Extraordinary Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing