We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“feels like a five-star hotel”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Office Executive 79' aviator style desk, Fast Internet 75 Meg, Print, Scan, Email ...
Aviator touch styled, Macy's Radley Sofa
Silk curtains by PIERRE FREY (Paris Fr) w/ Glass separating den & master bedroom
Exquisite KING SIZE BED upholstered in velvet, champagne color, TUFTED IN SWAROVSKI CRYSTALS
Luxury bathroom with separated toilet room. Vibrant® Moderne Brushed Gold faucet
Sumptuous bathroom
Second floor bathroom vanities for 2, vitreous china and mirrors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Hubert P
1 review
“feels like a five-star hotel”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This place has everything you ever need. It's very clean and feels like a five-star hotel. What a great feeling when you cross the door for the first time and you realize your expectations are met!
Mickael was timely in his communication prior to our trip. We were there with our family celebrating our Golden Wedding. Olga met me at the property with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Everything was available to us which was so generous. Wine, Nespresso, coffee, etc. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. The view of the Atlantic can't be beaten. The weather was great and we spent most of our time either on the accessible beach or chilling around the pavilion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Awesome Guests, happy you and loved ones began 2017 with Happiness, in the Pavilion, in Miami Beach Florida
Thank you for this super nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osmannyc
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Venetian on the Miami beach”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was very clean and very well equipped. Sonos wireless speakers with Large LCD TVs for every room with high speed internet entertained my boys when it was time to rest inside.

Hotel's pool and common areas aren't good but we chose this place because its just on the beach and perfect views, didn't spend time in the pool or the hotels common areas.

The home owner waited us more than 1 hour to meet us in front of the hotel because of our delayed flight. She helped us to register with the front security and get our free valet parking pass and showed us the small details within the home. We enjoyed the warm welcome and gracious hospitality.

House packed with every small details; from beach chairs with umbrella to coffee makers, iMac with printer (for printing boarding passes) to comfortable beds, Washer and Dryer to Bidet in the toilet; home is packed with everything you can think about. If you want a real beach vacation in Miami and want to be close to everything (best restaurants within 15 min drive), this is your best option.

We would definitely recommend this house to others and we hope to stay again ourselves in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for your very nice review and care taking of the place. I am happy you had a nice stay. You and family are welcome to come back any days :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had a great experience at Mickael's property. He was timely in his communication prior to our trip and made sure to reach out to me while there. I was with 4 other former college roommates all celebrating our 50th birthdays. Olga met me at the property with a beautiful bouquet of flowers and stocked the fridge with milk and oj. Everything was available to us which was so generous. Wine, nespresso, coffee, etc. Olga even ran out to the store when I inquired about measuring cups and an extra beach towel and chair. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. The view of the Atlantic can't be beat. The weather was great and we spent most of our time either on the accessible beach or lazing around the condo. I look forward to returning again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Hello,
Thank you for the very nice feedback about your stay and the way things went for your celebration of your 5Oth birthdays !
Super guests too I must say ..
Welcome to see you back anytime in the near future. In the meantime, take care and please stay in touch via facebook ...
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah T
Cocoa, Florida
1 review
“AMAZING VACATION”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This gorgeous condo was truly the perfect get-away for my family and I. The photographs do not do this breathtaking condo justice! The view is amazing! Everything you may need is already thought of and provided. The beds are extremely comfortable, plenty of linen, extremely spacious floor plan, beautiful modern furniture, every amenity I could think of, footsteps from a private beach, and minutes from South Beach! Valet parking was extremely convenient. The Tiki Bar by the pool makes great drinks that you can walk right out to the beach. We loved Miami, and our trip was amazing because of Olga Bentancourt and Micka ël Sebban. They were right there to answer any questions and provided all necessary information. They are extremely considerate and professional. I can’t wait to come back to this amazing vacation spot again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern amenities provided
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Dear Hannah and family,
Thank you very much :))
Awesome guests !
My parents thought that the cleaning lady had already prepared the place for the very next tenants :)) immediately after your departure.
Thank you very much for your kind attention. You are welcome to come back in any day !
Wishing you the best,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHG-LLC
Lake Forest, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Florida Vacation!”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Everything about this rental was perfect! The owner is the renter, so one does not have to deal with property managers that have multiple properties & never call back. He replies quickly to each question or concern from the moment you inquire about the property.

From what I could tell, this is the nicest & most updated unit in the whole place. It has been completely transformed and is modern with all the luxuries. The building itself is dated, but we just used it as our entryway. It has no effect once you enter the unit.

My husband & I stayed for a week with our 8 year old son, my 75 year old mother, my sister (and my 19 year old nephew for 2 of the nights). We met the property manager who couldn’t be any nicer. She went out of her way to meet us even though we arrived close to midnight due to flight delays. She arranged for valet services for our car, took us to the unit, and showed us around a bit. The door is equipped with an electronic key code so you never have to worry about a key. The townhouse was immaculate. It is rare to see a rental which takes such pride in perfection. And there are no carpets which was great for us because we usually deal with allergies in hotels due to the carpets.

And as soon as you see the amazing view…. You know you’re on vacation!!!

Everything in the unit was great! I truly had no complaints, which is a bit rare for me!  It is very functional and tastefully decorated with all of the modern luxuries. It is equipped with Sonos and NAS, which we enjoyed on a daily basis. The beds are extremely comfortable. Even the pull out sofa has a regular mattress (not the usual metal-bar-in-your-back kind). The sheets and towels are high quality and luxurious. There are even 2 bath robes in the master bath.

We even enjoyed cooking meals, which we often find difficult to do in rentals because of the lack of cookware or spices, etc…
This kitchen is equipped with a huge variety of spices, cooking oils and all of the cookware and utensils needed.
And if you’re a coffee addict like we are – this is coffee heaven! The kitchen is equipped with a drip coffee maker, a Nespresso unit, and a Breville espresso maker (with milk frother for cappuccinos)! Coffee, filters, and sugar are provided (although you may need to refill). There is also a powerful juicer and a hot water carafe… and a full wine rack for enjoyment!

The unit also has everything you need for the beach. Beach chairs, beach towels, and a great umbrella are provided for use.

We were sad to leave & can’t wait to rent the unit again – thank you for a great week!

Kristine M.
Lake Forest, IL

Tips: Make sure to allow some extra time (about 10 min) to access your car from valet. Also, you will want to bring shampoo & basic toiletries. Walgreen’s & Publix are a short drive away if you forget anything. There is a store in the lower level of the building but it is overpriced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view is Amazing!
Liked least: The condition of the building (not including this unit)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Kristine, thank you very much for taking the time to share all of these fine details ! I am thrilled that our efforts are paying off :))
Hope the weather in Chicago won't be to cold ...
Thank you,
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing