We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,576)
Filter reviews
2,576 results
Traveller rating
1,716
486
211
93
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,716
486
211
93
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nobu restaurant ocean tower malibu farm beach staff room service lobby bar pool side ocean front amazing service an umbrella hotel is beautiful beach chairs upon check spring break per day valet parking pools
Filter
Updating list...
1,447 - 1,452 of 2,576 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We had a room on the 19th floor with a breathtaking ocean view. Every aspect of the room was fabulous. The bed faces the balcony, which has glass railings and offers an unobstructed view of the Miami beach coastline. The first sight that greets us as we wake up every morning is the vast expanse of the Atlantic --- this alone is priceless. The only thing that's less than satisfactory has nothing to do with the hotel --- the wait between courses during Sunday brunch at the famed Nobu restaurant (that happens to be located in the hotel) is ridiculously long (nearly half-an-hour). There is a Citibike (Miami's bike sharing program) station in the parking lot next to the hotel and a bike trail that takes you all the way to the end of Ocean Drive.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Louis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omalik2016, Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Louis L,

It was a pleasure to have you with us. The views of the ocean from the rooms are truly breathtaking, we are glad you had a chance to experience it first hand.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Oliver Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

The best experience of my life! Amazing staff, facility, and environment. And the Manager Claudine! She is so friendly. I came with my wife and children and felt at home with a 5 star experience. I feel like booking next year's NYE also here. Eden Roc....your really ROCK!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Navpreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omalik2016, Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Navpreet S,

Thank you for spending the New Year's Holidays with us. We were delighted to have you and your family. Please visit us again soon.

Warm regards,
Oliver Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

On beach. Hip. Clean. Gorgeous views. Helpful staff. Great vibe. Delicious food. Ahhhhh...

Must give a shout out to Kelsey on the beach staff who helped us with drinks and food all day. So helpful, kind, attentive and just made our day at the beach! :)

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank realdealgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omalik2016, Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear realdealgal,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that a stay at Eden Roc was exactly what you needed. Please visit us again any time soon.

Warm regards,
Oliver Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I had one of the best massages I've ever had before at the Eden Roc spa. Ask for Tiffany! She was truly wonderful! Unlike many other spas, they don't try to slam you with add-on's and extras. For example, you don't have to pick between different rates for hot stone or Swedish massages. The masseuse just asks what ails you and will perform a massage specifically targeted to relieve your pain. I could not recommend Tiffany more highly!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UncleLeo3344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omalik2016, Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Jonathan G,

Thank you for sharing the details of your visit to the spa. We are very happy to know that it was an incredible experience. Thank you for complementing Tiffany, she is truly a great masseuse.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Oliver Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel and experience! The view is amazing, the hotel and rooms are very clean and modern! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful! I highly recommend this gem of a hotel in Miami Beach! We would definitely want to come back again on our next trip to Miami.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Helana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omalik2016, Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Helana H,

Thank you very much for staying at Eden Roc and for sharing your review with us. We loved to have you with us, please visit us again any time soon.

Warm regards,
Oliver Malik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews