We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
59
14
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
14
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ramp marco island paved sites great clubhouse rental sites main pool hot tub golf course pools gated tubs gym amenities gulf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Excellent Motorcoach resort in every regard. Beautiful resort atmosphere and amenities, super personable and helpful staff, friendly people everywhere. Cannot say enough! Love seeing manatee in the inter coastal waterway, easy and quick access to beaches and restaurants both in Naples and Marco Island. Convenient shopping near for life necessities.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at Naples Motorcoach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Hello Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of Naples Motorcoach Resort. We are so happy you enjoyed the resort and had a 5-star experience during your stay. Seeing manatees are one of our favorite things in the area as well! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we hope you will return again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2020 via mobile

Just tried to make a reservation and buy an RV site in Naples Motorcoach Resort. Own a 2021 Ventana 3407. Overall length is 34’10”.
When I inquired about a reservation and buying a site I was told the minimum length was 35’. I was short by 2 inches so they will not let me in and told me to go to another RV resort if I wanted to buy a site/lot.
It’s a game of inches, I guess.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Travelalot17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at Naples Motorcoach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Hello,

At Naples Motorcoach Resort it is a requirement to have our coaches be Class A and over 35' in length. As a Sunland RV Resort, we have sister properties like Silver Palms RV Resort that would gladly accept your RV and you can even buy a lot! We thank you for your feedback and wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

From the time we checked in till the time we left we enjoyed our stay... Even considering buying.... The owners we meet were very welcoming. The Resort is so close to everything we had an amazing time.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamera L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunlandRV, Manager at Naples Motorcoach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Hi Tamera,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again next season! Thank you again for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2019

This is a beautiful gated luxury RV (Class A only) resort with an expansive clubhouse, large outdoor covered patio area adjacent to pool, good size gym, large infinity pool as well as two other decent size satellite pools and lovely small lake with beautifully lit fountain. Very professional and friendly check-in staff. We stayed in a premium pull-in site facing the small lake. Rate is $175/nightly. There are also sites along a canal with docks if you have a boat as well as standard sites around the interior of the park. The least expensive site is $145. This is an owner owned park but plenty of sites are not developed and available for rent. Considering their rates for the rental sites, there were some major disappointments: just (ugly) concrete pads with no table or chairs, meager fitness classes (1 yoga/1 pilates per week), no aqua classes, charging for socials and fitness classes, sites are somewhat close together with no landscaping at all between sites, no umbrellas at pool area for lounge chairs, but the biggest negative was the lack of WiFi. They're still using Tengointernet which as most RVers know is the worst. We had to pay a monthly rate of $30. for "premium speed" even though only staying 2 weeks so we could just download emails. Hope management will give serious thought to upgrading this. With the rates they are charging, you should definitely get more bang for your buck.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank collegemom2-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunlandRV, Manager at Naples Motorcoach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Thank you for choosing Naples Motorcoach Resort for your winter getaway! We’ve shared your feedback regarding the sites and activities with our team. We’re currently looking into WiFi solutions, so you can expect an improvement for next season. We understand how important WiFi is when you’re on the go, and we’re sure you’ll be happy with the changes we are making. We hope to see you again next year! Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019 via mobile

Very nice upscale resort. Beautiful setting, private and secluded. Everything clean and well maintained. 3 pools and 3 hot tubes. The drawback was that they were closed at dusk. Used this as a hub to visit area beaches, everglades etc. Pricey to stay here and all resort sponsored events were very pricey as well. Would like to have had a picnic table at site. All in all very nice.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Georgia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews