We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place for Oysters and Col Beer”

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis
Ranked #229 of 999 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours
Description: Originated in Naples in 1998! Pelican Larry's has been the "Locals" spot for generations of customers. We have made some great friends along the way. At Larry's everyone is treated like a local, especially the Snowbirds! We love making people smile and providing the best experience in Southwest Florida! Featuring our Outdoor Tiki Bar and Fresh Gulf harvested Oysters Shucked in front of you! Try Our Famous Pelican Wings too! We have Ping Pong, Arcades, Pool, Darts, a State of the Art Nightclub experience, and more! Founded and Operated By Naples Locals. Open 365 days a year, happily serving food from 11am to 1:45am. Package Service Available.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Love coming here for a fun night with friends! Great sports bar with good food and drinks! Love the staff which are hard workers especially Matt. Must come here a lot when they not only know my name but my drink.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth K, Director of Operations at Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Rob F-

Thank you for the great review! Matt is certainly one of a kind so come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and I decided to give it a try and fell in love with the half priced fish and chips. We will definitely be back and can't wait to have amazing service from Matt again.

Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth K, Director of Operations at Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Kevin S-

Thank you for writing such a great review and calling Matt out by name. We trust we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Came in with my good friend from work and we were served fast and with a smile:) The bartender Nicole was so nice and got our drinks to us very fast. She even brought them over to our table even tho waitress service was over. We will be back and definitely make Larry's on a Friday night our spot!

Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth K, Director of Operations at Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Lauren M-

What an amazing review, thank you. We certainly are lucky to have Nicole on our team and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

This is our favorite go to place when we are in Florida! We are there multiple times per week. Matt is awesome bartender always paying attention to our needs. He is friendly and professional and a delight to be around!

1  Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth K, Director of Operations at Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Sandy F-

Matt does work wonders and we can't thank you enough for the great review. You should move here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Bartender Matt took great care of us tonight! Drinks, appetizers and just great service all around. Good guy!

Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth K, Director of Operations at Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Pam H-

So glad to hear Matt took great care of you. Thank you for writing the nice review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis also viewed

 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pelican Larry's Raw Bar and Grill - Davis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing