We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Happy Hour place”

Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples
Ranked #58 of 1,017 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner
Description: Rusty's Raw Bar & Grill is a laid back and local spot with three locations in Estero, Fort Myers, and Naples. We offer a casual dining experience and welcoming staff. Enjoy live entertainment, daily drink deals, and a wide variety of menu items including fresh seafood and hot-off-the-grill dishes. Rusty's has something to satisfy everyone's taste buds.
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I like the choice of indoor/outdoor seating. Nice and attentive bartenders. Good live music. Fun crowd.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank crpalazzola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atom M, Public Relations Manager at Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

Local dive bar with dive bar quality food. Not very clean inside, has a very local crowd so good luck getting service. My least favorite bar in Naples. Recommend you skip this place.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atom M, Public Relations Manager at Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

We understand some people won't like our restaurant. Thanks for the review as it helps us be better. Cleanliness and quality service are both top priorities to us and we strive to deliver an amazing fun experience for all customers, at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

This is our favourite place to eat. Their mahi tacos are outstanding, delicious wings and the service is always good.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank O1618RUchadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atom M, Public Relations Manager at Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for the kind review! The mahi tacos are really great and all the wing sauces are fun to mix and match on different visits. See ya soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

The Gruper ruben is the best fish sandwich I have ever had! That along with the black beans and rice make for a great meal. With all the restaurants available in the Naples area, we still manage to go to Rusty"s once a week

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank T1487TCfrankw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atom M, Public Relations Manager at Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

It is great customers like you that make us so successful. Thanks for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

On a vacation in Naples, my sister and I happened upon this fun bar with fabulously friendly people. Each year when we visit, we stop by for friends and fun!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Renee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atom M, Public Relations Manager at Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

That is awesome. So glad to hear that we are part of your essential Naples experience. Thanks for the kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing