We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation Party Dinner”
Review of Lamoraga

Lamoraga
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 02/08
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #3 of 962 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$35
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish, Contemporary, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Lamoraga Restaurant showcases a Mediterranean Fusion and Tapas Cuisine restaurant in Naples, Florida. We offer a wide variety of international dishes, delicious food, fresh seafood, and refreshing cocktails.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

The appetizers and cocktails were fantastic. Tiffany the server was always on top of everything, Even with a party of 14. Dinner was great for most, problems with some of the fish dishes. would definitely go back. Clean & modern restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max L, Marketing at Lamoraga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Hello Scott T,
Thank you very such for choosing Lamoraga for such a special dinner. We will definitely look into your seafood comment. We guarantee that we only use the freshest high quality product available. And as you experienced, Tiffany is one of our best!
See you soon,
Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

The appetizers and meals were great. What made our evening was our waitress Tiffany.
Tiffany at Naples location was a superb server.
Bread pudding was good especially good since im one who doesn't even like it..

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank debbiewO5931XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max L, Marketing at Lamoraga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Hi debbiewO5931XT,
Thanks for coming to Lamoraga and enjoying a night out. We appreciate you calling out Tiffany. It is always greta to hear when your effort is appreciated.
Come back soon!
Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Five of us had dinner at Lamoraga last night and it was fabulous! Our server Tiffany was outstanding and made the whole experience delightful! We will definitely return.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank josephcZ8793BU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max L, Marketing at Lamoraga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Hi josephcZ8793BU,
It is wonderful to hear that your party of five had a great experience at Lamoraga. Thank you for letting us know that Tiffany made your evening a great experience. We believe in our always working hard to continue to offer our great products: Food, Drink and Service!
Come again soon,
Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Looking for great service and great food this is the place. The food style are tapas and full meals. There are gluten free and vegan meals as well. The manager Pharaoh is always making sure everything is prefect.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BATMANCATWOMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max L, Marketing at Lamoraga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Hello BATMANCATWOMAN,
We are very pleased to ear about your 5 star experience at Lamoraga. Pharaoh, one of our newest team members, has become a wonderful addition to our family.
We hope to see you soon,
Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We had a great dinner with our dear friend. We are vegan and had the vegan special. Our friend is not vegan but had the vegan special, too. We are all so happy with the quality of the food and the excellent service we had from Tiffany. She is a bright star in this staff. This is our 4th visit for the vegan special. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 13traceyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max L, Marketing at Lamoraga, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Hi 13traceyk,
We are happy to hear about your that you enjoy our vegan creations. Chef always enjoys creating these menus while maintaining taste and quality that we, at Lamoraga, stand behind. This of course includes our servers. You are correct, Tiffany is a bright star in our staff, though we believe we have many:)
Remember that we have vegan items on our menu full time, so you don t have to wait so long in between a great meal in our beautiful restaurant.
See you soon,
Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lamoraga also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Lamoraga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.