We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing scenery ”

Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely place with a great view.
The food was good but not great for the prices. Service was fair. Had to ask fir refills when lunch almost finished. Right on the water. Dolphin and her baby entertainment

Thank djdebbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
outriggersnsb, Manager at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate you stopping in! It is our goal to provide you with the best service and meal on the water in NSB. Hopefully you will give us another shot. We know you won't be disappointed. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (600)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 600 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Outriggers has one of the best atmospheres to eat in the area. It is right on the water and there is indoor and outdoor seating. The food is excellent and fresh. We had fish tacos and the amount of fish that comes with it is huge! They always have drink specials and the free valet parking is a bonus. You won't be disappointed going here. The locals love it so you know it's a good place!

Thank DaveBFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
outriggersnsb, Manager at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for stopping in! We love it when we provide a great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Restaurant was packed when we arrived but we were shown to an inside table in less than five minutes. Server was attentive and we had an enjoyable unrushed meal - very good calamari, fish and chips and great tuna salad. Great location in the marina allows you to look at the yachts you might buy if you win the lottery.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mediadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
outriggersnsb, Manager at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We arrived for dinner around 8:45 for our daughter's birthday. Our food wasn't served till around 10:00. Our waitress didn't come by to check on us and she never gave a reason as to why our order was taking so long. The clam chowder wasn't good, but the rest of dinner was okay. We had to ask another waiter for our check. Definitely disappointing.

Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The crab cake appetizer was delicious as was our special of the day and our fish pasta. The general manager in make us feel so special by paying attention to us with our request for a special sample. Our server however was average and was not cheerful and made poor eye contact and was not personable.
Hopefully she was just having a bad,
But it did affect our experience at the restaurant. Thank God for the general manager Ian

Thank marlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
outriggersnsb, Manager at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi Marlisa, thank you for stopping in. We are glad you still had a positive experience. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille also viewed

 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing