We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
406
25
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
406
25
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main house ice cream front porch intracoastal waterway manatee sighting new owners porch swing yogurt new smyrna canal street magnolia suite honor system view of the river great dock historic downtown wonderful hosts breakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The hospitality and accommodations were wonderful. The location is perfect to park and leave your car... everything is in walking distance. Just a lovely location and wonderful way to unwind. We will be back!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank ellennc2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy B, Owner at Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Take care
Betsy and Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

It is a good place. It is run by its owners and it's great! The breakfast is delicious. The best thing is that it is friendly with your pets. Then there is nothing to worry about! I recommend it 100%.

Es un buen lugar. Es atendido por sus dueños y ¡es genial! El desayuno es delicioso. Lo mejor es que es amigable con tus mascotas. ¡Entonces no hay nada de qué preocuparse! Lo recomiendo 100%.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marlon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy B, Owner at Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review on TripAdvisor. Matt and I really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.
Betsy and Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We were very excited when we found a dog friendly B&B to accommodate our weekend getaway to attend a company holiday party. This property was absolutely ADORABLE! The Night Swan way exceeded our expectations. Upon arrival, Betsy greeted us with a warm welcome and it felt as if we had just arrived at a family members house. Our four-legged furry kid felt very much at home in the cute Mainsail suite, it was very private, clean and spacious. We felt like it was home away from home. Unfortunately we didn't get to stay for breakfast in the morning since we had to get back home, but we will definitely be back to try the tasty treats...oh and the Ice Cream! I would highly recommend this wonderful place to anyone who stays in New Smyrna Beach. Thank you to Betsy & Matt who made our stay seamless & stress free!

Room Tip: All suites are unique and adorable. Try them all!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy B, Owner at Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thanks for the great review on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate it. I hope you'll be back for another visit soon. It was so nice to meet you all.
Thanks again-take care.
Betsy and Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

We love the Night Swan! We are locals and decided to book the River Breeze South Room so that we could have the most amazing view of the New Smyrna Beach Christmas Boat Parade. It was a phenomenal night and the room and balcony could not have been any more perfect! We also found Betsy and Matt to be wonderful hosts. We very much enjoyed the holiday decorations and wonderful music playing in the main room. Betsy even made accommodations for me to have coffee at 5:00 since I am an early riser. Breakfast was fresh and delicious! We will definitely be making this an annual tradition!

Room Tip: River Breeze South room has a private balcony perfect to see the sunrise
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mah0519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We have stayed at the Night Swan several times over the last few years and Mat and Betsy always provide a great get away. The rooms are clean and very comfortable, the breakfast never disappoints and the views of the Intracoastal waterway are spectacular so bring your kayaks or boat. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance or a short drive.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews