We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will rent again with renter in future”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Nice Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
Nice Pool
Living Room
nice new 3 bedroom- Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Landing
Master Bathroom
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
Foyer
Foyer
Entrance
Front
Patio
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lia t
1 review
“Will rent again with renter in future”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We didn't get to stay in this house due to AC being broken when we arrived to Orlando, however we were given a different home instead. The home we were transferred to was beautiful! They were great people to rent with. Unfortunately we paid for a late check out but there was a mix up and the cleaning crew came early. We didn't make a big fuss and left before our actual intended check out time. It wasn't that big of a deal since we were already all packed and just waiting for closer to our flight time to leave. Plus the house we got was instead was more then what we expected and didn't mind leaving earlier then expected to make it easier on Carmen with the mix up. She was great and very nice to us. Over all I will definitely rent from Manny again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Enjoyed condo/townhouse”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good location, nice area.. very close to Disney. I would book there again...
My family really enjoy staying here.. My sons like playing basketball and hanging at the pool.... The place was clean. I was surprise that the kitchen was fully stock with pans, plate & utensils..

Defiantly would book again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thalia S
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived close to 10pm on a Sunday. We arrived at the wrong unit and had trouble opening of course! Immediately someone answered and then carmen met up with us to help us. She was awesome and showed us to our unit and helped us open the door. The unit was extremely clean and had everything we needed. It was extremely spacious and it fit 8 people perfectly!!!

We will definitely be coming back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna C
1 review
“Not that great”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is not that great, rooms are not the good condition, there are not enough supplies, things are not the clean and bed sheets are not that good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
I do not understand why this review- everything is updated. We did not get any requests or questions when you checked in. We change bedsheets every 3-4 months. Furniture is from last year. For supplies we had already told you this is a vacation rental and we only supply the first day of paper tissue and towels.
For linens we put new towels every 2 months.
If you had called when you came in we could have addressed your concerns.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing