We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok food, good service”

Escudos Bar & Grill
Ranked #923 of 3,838 Restaurants in Orlando
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the spicy chicken which was not spicy at all and the chicken was a little dry. Chik Fil A spicy chicken is much better. My wife had the wrap and she said it was good. She enjoyed her strawberry daiquiri. Service was very good.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Definitely recommend this place if your staying!! Food is delicious and great customer service. Love their nachos. Kid friendly. Try their dirty banana drink!! We’ve been back a few times in our stay for more.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Lrivord
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Been there 3 nights in a row, different staff each time. Everyone was professional, patient and made us feel like we were the only ones there in spite of being full each night. The food was excellent and there is no doubt we will be back!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 205allens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We went for breakfast. They were playing by the bar and when they came to us. Told us they are about to close at the same time they where sitting other people. Gabriela and Abby didn’t do good job on our party.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank alexmY5053FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

They have outside seating only, at least there are some umbrellas to protect from the sun.

Menu options are basic and simple.

Brandon is waiting on us today. He’s attentive, direct and on it.

They do add $15 gratuity to the bill, it states so on the menu.

Ordered the chip and dip to start, also asked for 2 spicy chicken wraps ilo of the chicken wrap, which is breaded with side salads with the vinaigrette dressing. I missed that the spicy chicken sandwich comes with bacon.

The chips and guacamole were so-so, the guacamole is not fresh and the chips are not either.

The first chicken wrap sandwich for my husband, the meat was really dry and tasteless. Brandon had them make me a spicy chicken wrap minus the bacon.

My spicy chicken wrap was creamy, bit spicy at all.

Our waiter was fantastic. Food was okay.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank NikaNumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Escudos Bar & Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Escudos Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.