We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and plenty of room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
Ranked #88 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We were a group of siblings, four adults, who booked a three-bedroom, three-bath apartment for a 9-day stay. We were allowed to check in early and the front-desk service was outstanding, allowing us to choose from three options.

We were able to relax the first day and get settled before hitting the tourist attractions. Despite the Disney Parks being within a 15-minute drive, the resort is secluded and we enjoyed quiet, peaceful mornings and evenings.

The apartment had plenty of room and the kitchen had all required bits and bobs. The dish- and clothes washer/dryer combination came in extremely handy. We saved quite a bit of money by preparing breakfast and dinner on most days.

The starter pack in the kitchen was great, and getting refills of paper products, dishwasher soap, and coffee for the machine was simple and quick.

The gate guard added an extra level of security that we appreciated.

There is a free shuttle to Disney, but we liked the convenience of the rental car we had.

This was certainly a much better deal than staying at any of the Disney hotels. We are recommending WorldQuest to all who ask us (and a few who haven't asked).

Room Tip: We were in Building 6 on the top floor, which is far from the pool, but very quiet.
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FMLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We appreciate you choosing WorldQuest to host your stay. I'm pleased to know that enjoyed your stay and that our staff could be of service. Thank you for your kind feedback
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 2,126 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017

We, a family of 7 that ranged from ages 12-83, stayed in a 3 bedroom/2 bath condo and loved it. The condo was clean, quite, and comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was lovely with plenty of seating and towels. The manager, Rebecca, as well as front desk staff Mitchel and Ann, exceeded all expectations! They helped us with everything from transportation to local restaurants and directions. WorldQuest will my resort of choice anytime I'm in the Orlando area.

Room Tip: We stayed in a corner suite of building 1. It had a lovely shaded balcony and appeared, at least fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travel' s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for you kind feedback it makes us all here very happy to know that we exceeded your expectations! Please note that I have shared your comments with the staff mentioned. We appreciate you choosing WorldQuest to be your vacation destination.
See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my family stayed her for 5 nights.
We had the 3 bedroom apartment, view over the pool area.
Very nice and clean. Also a very nice size.
The pool area was very inviting and clean.
It was a gated complex with a security guard. Great location!
The service from the staff was the best!
We left this place very happy and we will come back. I recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jakob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Hi Jakob,
Thank you for your kind feed back and allowing WorldQuest to host your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Was back to one of my favorite spots in Orlando. Beautiful pool, wonderful reception/ front desk staff. Weather was great and had a quick, relaxing stay. Enjoy watching all of the wildlife around the property.

Room Tip: I like the pool or lake view
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank bungalowchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for choosing WorldQuest once again!
We appreciate you feedback. I'm excited to know that we are one of your favorites places in Orlando that's awesome. We look forward to hosting your next visit please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Traveling with a family of 5 can be challenging. Our World quest room was clean and spacious enough for our extended family traveling with us. It was a beautiful room with a all the amenities you may need to have a comfortable stay. Lobby was well stocked with necessities and the front desk even gave us bags of ice for our cooler for the theme parks. They were kind and accommodating. The hotel was so close to disney we got there in five minutes! Pool was LOVELY and salt water. So much better than chlorine! We had a very enjoyable stay and would totally recommend this room over the exorbitant prices at the Disney on property hotel. Its great for large groups traveling together. We paid less in a weeks stay than we would have for two nights at a comparable accommodation on Disney campus!

Room Tip: We were in the 500's Nice and quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Kari,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I'm so pleased to know you had a lovely stay and had the chance to utilize our large Mediterranean style pool. We love the fact that our units can hold large parties such as yours and still maintain a comfortable environment.

We look forward to having you back next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.2 km away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#79 of 341 in Orlando
2,351 reviews
2 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas- Lake Buena Vista
5 km away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#16 of 341 in Orlando
8,528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 341 in Orlando
3,403 reviews
1.7 km away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
1.9 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WorldQuest Orlando Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Address: 8849 Worldquest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-4117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#61 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: RM618 - RM1,107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — WorldQuest Orlando Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Mediterranean-inspired WorldQuest Orlando Resort is the perfect all-suite hotel for your Florida vacation. WorldQuest Orlando Resort is located just one mile from Walt Disney World and a short drive from SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Epcot Center. International Drive South, scores of delicious restaurants and designer shopping are minutes away. Each of our condominium-style 2- and 3-bedroom suites features a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, separate living and sleeping areas. Welcome to your home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your WorldQuest Orlando Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldquest Orlando Hotel Orlando
WorldQuest Orlando Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing