We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$74
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$143
US$127
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveller rating
1,351
554
191
78
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,351
554
191
78
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld questthree bedroomfull kitchenwasher and dryercleaning feemaster bedroomdisney parksstayed in buildingscreened in porchtwin bedspool areahot tubfree breakfasthome away from homefresh towelsminute drivenear disney
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We were a group of siblings, four adults, who booked a three-bedroom, three-bath apartment for a 9-day stay. We were allowed to check in early and the front-desk service was outstanding, allowing us to choose from three options.

We were able to relax the first day and get settled before hitting the tourist attractions. Despite the Disney Parks being within a 15-minute drive, the resort is secluded and we enjoyed quiet, peaceful mornings and evenings.

The apartment had plenty of room and the kitchen had all required bits and bobs. The dish- and clothes washer/dryer combination came in extremely handy. We saved quite a bit of money by preparing breakfast and dinner on most days.

The starter pack in the kitchen was great, and getting refills of paper products, dishwasher soap, and coffee for the machine was simple and quick.

The gate guard added an extra level of security that we appreciated.

There is a free shuttle to Disney, but we liked the convenience of the rental car we had.

This was certainly a much better deal than staying at any of the Disney hotels. We are recommending WorldQuest to all who ask us (and a few who haven't asked).

Room Tip: We were in Building 6 on the top floor, which is far from the pool, but very quiet.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FMLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We appreciate you choosing WorldQuest to host your stay. I'm pleased to know that enjoyed your stay and that our staff could be of service. Thank you for your kind feedback
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We, a family of 7 that ranged from ages 12-83, stayed in a 3 bedroom/2 bath condo and loved it. The condo was clean, quite, and comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was lovely with plenty of seating and towels. The manager, Rebecca, as well as front desk staff Mitchel and Ann, exceeded all expectations! They helped us with everything from transportation to local restaurants and directions. WorldQuest will my resort of choice anytime I'm in the Orlando area.

Room Tip: We stayed in a corner suite of building 1. It had a lovely shaded balcony and appeared, at least from the outside, to be larger.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travel' s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for you kind feedback it makes us all here very happy to know that we exceeded your expectations! Please note that I have shared your comments with the staff mentioned. We appreciate you choosing WorldQuest to be your vacation destination.
See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my family stayed her for 5 nights.
We had the 3 bedroom apartment, view over the pool area.
Very nice and clean. Also a very nice size.
The pool area was very inviting and clean.
It was a gated complex with a security guard. Great location!
The service from the staff was the best!
We left this place very happy and we will come back. I recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jakob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Hi Jakob,
Thank you for your kind feed back and allowing WorldQuest to host your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Was back to one of my favorite spots in Orlando. Beautiful pool, wonderful reception/ front desk staff. Weather was great and had a quick, relaxing stay. Enjoy watching all of the wildlife around the property.

Room Tip: I like the pool or lake view
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank bungalowchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Sales Assistant at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for choosing WorldQuest once again!
We appreciate you feedback. I'm excited to know that we are one of your favorites places in Orlando that's awesome. We look forward to hosting your next visit please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Traveling with a family of 5 can be challenging. Our World quest room was clean and spacious enough for our extended family traveling with us. It was a beautiful room with a all the amenities you may need to have a comfortable stay. Lobby was well stocked with necessities and the front desk even gave us bags of ice for our cooler for the theme parks. They were kind and accommodating. The hotel was so close to disney we got there in five minutes! Pool was LOVELY and salt water. So much better than chlorine! We had a very enjoyable stay and would totally recommend this room over the exorbitant prices at the Disney on property hotel. Its great for large groups traveling together. We paid less in a weeks stay than we would have for two nights at a comparable accommodation on Disney campus!

Room Tip: We were in the 500's Nice and quiet!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari S, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Kari,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I'm so pleased to know you had a lovely stay and had the chance to utilize our large Mediterranean style pool. We love the fact that our units can hold large parties such as yours and still maintain a comfortable environment.

We look forward to having you back next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews