We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney's Yacht Club Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$224
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$176
US$159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Point Hotel & Suites(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$199
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,521)
Filter reviews
2,522 results
Traveller rating
1,392
738
254
84
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
738
254
84
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshollywood studiosyachtsman steakhouseclub levelstormalong baysandy bottombeach club next doorlazy riverwalking distance to epcotboardwalk areamagic kingdomday bedcrescent lakeepcot fireworksbeaches creamworld showcasedisney boardwalkdisney world
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 2,522 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is awesome very laid back, relax, the cast members go beyond the call of duty to make ur stay very comfortable. The pool is one of a kind. I recommend it very much. My family loves it. You only 7 minutes away from Epcot center.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank marlon v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We've been here now for 10 days snd this hotel has surpassed all expectations. Relaxed but very classy and with friendly and uber attentive staff and with the best pool complex in Disney - great for all ages. Rooms are upgraded and very nice, everything is 5 star. Great for teenagers and tots alike and adults. This has felt like the best combo for a beach/pool holiday combined with the fun of Disney but with a touch of luxury. Would very highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Stromski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The resort is very conveniently locate for Disney World trips. A great free shuttle gets you there and back all day and late into the night. The water park at the resort is AWESOME !!!! The boardwalk is wonderful to explore and the fireworks at night are always great. The resort has great service and employees. The only downfall would be the prices for food! They charge an arm and a leg... LOL, seriously. We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed ourself immensely.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

As a frequent Disney traveler, I was disappointed in our visit to the Yacht Club this year.
On our first day, we were told our room would not be ready until well past the three o'clock check in. The desk was not warm, inviting, and did not provide Disney hospitality. Then, I asked for a manager, Dan, he was amazing, kind, and helpful. He acvomadated us and was a true Disney Cast member. Room was nice and redone
View was amazing.
The next day, we left room early and returned later afternoon. Our room was not done. The housekeeper came knocking on our door to clean room. We told her we would leave around 230 or 3 so she could clean. We returned later, there were papers in floor, chair was never pushed in, supplies were not replenished. Beds were made, towels changed, garbage in can removed. That's it. Next day, we left at 630 went to desk and asked for an early full clean and supplies replenished. We said we would be gone until at least 12. Got back, room NOT done after 12 30. Room had beds made and towels changed while we were at dinner. The next am, we realized there was no extra toilet paper, no body wash, no paper cups for keurig. Unfortunately, we had to go find the housekeeper because we ran out if toilet paper. Ok, now we told desk. Situation apparently resolved. Next day, we get our room sone earlier. As we are in room in afternoon, housekeeper knocks on door with a roll if toilet paper.
Eventually, room our departure day room was cleaned and supplies replenished.
At a Deluxe Disney resort, I should not have to ask for supplies or come back to a unclean room. Lastly, room should be cleaned to a Disney Standard. This hotel died not meet the standard.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mary7197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The title says it all. The kids loved the pool, pirate ship water slide. I checked in online and our room was ready at 1030am. This was nice as we were checking out of a vacation condo about 15minutes from Disney at 10:00am. We were in our room by 11:00 which was awesome.

The quick service meals were less than appealing for our 11 and 13 year olds. So much so we hopped a bus to magic kingdom to take a boat to the Polynesian hotel for dinner. My daughter does like pearl stand at the Yacht club located on the beach where you pick out an oyster and they open it up and pull out a pearl.

Our room was newly renovated which was very nice, however there was no extra bed like at the boardwalk inn where there was a couch bed. We were in a room at the end of a hallway and we could hear everyone walking down the hallway as it seemed the noise echoed into our room.

We stayed mainly because it was on our bucket list of Disney resorts. Probably will not return unless there is a really good deal.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews