We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Point Hotel & Suites(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$101
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$176
US$152
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,550)
Filter reviews
2,550 results
Traveller rating
1,410
744
256
85
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,410
744
256
85
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshollywood studiosyachtsman steakhouseclub levelstormalong baysandy bottombeach club next doorlazy riverwalking distance to epcotboardwalk areamagic kingdomday bedcrescent lakeepcot fireworksbeaches creamworld showcasedisney boardwalkdisney world
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 2,550 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Our family had a super time at Disney's Yacht Club Resort. The pool was amazing, a long and awesome waterslide, sand bottom pool, which was unusual, but nice, and lots of cute beach themed shops. The best part was that you could walk to Epcot! Saved hours of bus waiting. Rooms had nice balconies, comfortable beds, and H2O Disney bath amenities. Our room slept five comfortably. The sofa converted into a twin sized bed.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel to pick. First off it's a beautiful hotel and the refinished rooms make it feel very spacious and clean. Secondly it has the best pool in disney. Huge, spread out, cool water slide and a sand bar. And finally the location is great. You have the boardwalk right there and it's a leisurely walk right into epcot.

Personally I still put the Polynesian at #1, but that is really just a personal preference as this hotel does not disappoint in any way. My kids may even rank this as their #1 on account of the pool. I actually find this to be a bit of a value (In disney context of course) compared to the other resort prices.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JayBea79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Had a brilliant time here - was initially concerned at the extent of the building works but we're not effected in anyway. Our room on the second floor was excellent with easily enough space for the four of us and loved the balcony overlooking the spa. Loved the foyer and the welcome we were given each time we returned. Transport to and fro was excellent and the Minnie vans were very useful! Can't wait to return already looking at dates...thank you to everyone at the hotel who made our stay so special! Xx

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Shooie49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The up keep of this hotel is awesome. Everything is clean, no chipping paint... It was fantastic. The location was great. It's about a five to ten minute walk to Epcot and a ten minute boat ride to hollywood studios. The other parks are by bus which were like 15 minutes away. The boardwalk resort was also a boat ride or short walk away which has great places to eat. Some of the yacht club's resorts restaurants were being refurbished so that was a little inconvenient but they should be finished soon. The pool was fun, it has a sand bottom :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patch2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

It was my wife's dream to stay at the Yacht (or Beach) Club. Her reasons were: pool and location. In these ways, we were not disappointed. The sand-bottomed pool is huge and a pleasure. One complaint: the lazy river portion is 6' to 8' with a way-too-gentle current, which makes it difficult to follow your child around and help her navigate the crowd. Location: short walks to Epcot, Boardwalk, and Disney Studios. We took full advantage of this proximity. Disadvantage: a bus option to Studios would have been nice since the boat and walk are about 15 minutes. But the walk is lovely, so really not complaining.

As for other features: our room had a shower, no tub. We probably should have called and requested another room, but we were tired and just wanted to settle in. The floors are faux wood, which is okay, but not as comfortable as carpet. The rooms are a good size, though. The "quick service" food is wrapped up in the guest shop, which is also very basic. But overall, this is a gorgeous resort, and if you can find a good deal, it's a great way to enjoy the Epcot loop.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews