We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$191
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$175
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Point Hotel & Suites(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
US$94
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
89
19
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
19
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldconvention centerbuffalo wild wingsihg propertiesusual hiekids suitemellow mushroombreakfast spreadpanera breadfront deskbreakfast was amazingpartner hotelchecked in quicklymodern hotelmultiple restaurantsfire pitthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sam at the front desk was very helpful with any questions that we had. Very professional. This was the best stay we’ve had in Orlando yet! I would highly recommend to anybody who is looking to have an awesome time wether you’re here for business or just to have fun! Thank you Holiday Inn!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason C C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Sam is great and we appreciate you acknowledging him. We appreciate you recognizing our location and sharing with everyone. We hope to Sea you again real soon. GM Mason Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Inside the room is a long, stretch-out couch. There's a long desk, large flat screen TV and lots of storage space. There's a one cup Keurig coffeemaker, a small microwave & a larger mini refrigerator.

In the bathroom is a large lighted mirror over a extra large countertop. There's a large walking glass shower.

There's lots of outlets.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Where-2-go-4-help
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason C C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your ringing endorsement. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to Sea you again real soon. Thank you for staying with us. GM Mason Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites at Seaworld while we were attending AAU Volleyball Nationals at the Orange County Convention Center. This Holiday Inn is very clean and well-maintained. The staff is very nice and helpful. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from the Convention Center. The breakfast has a nice variety of items. There are several eating options a very short walking distance: Mellow Mushroom, Panera, Starbucks, Fridays, Buffalo Wild Wings and Firehouse Subs. The workout room is okay--there's weights, 3 treadmills, an elliptical machine and a couple stationary bikes. Running/walking outside is also an option that feels safe.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason C C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. It sounds like you had a great time. We value the feedback and use it to motivate our team. Hope your daughters team did well at the tournament. Thank you for staying with us and come back real soon. GM Mason Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I have been visiting Orlando for the last 16 years, we have stayed in a variety of hotels and this hotel is the best we have stayed at. Even hotels with a greater star rating comes nowhere near the standard of this hotel.
The staff are all very courteous , polite and very helpful, this applies to all staff. The whole of this hotel is spotless, bedrooms to hotel grounds, fresh smelling property all day.
We had a great view from our room, it overlooked Seaworld, we could watch the coasters and at night had "front row" seats for the fireworks display at Seaworld without having to be at the park. The room was kept very clean throughout our stay.
The free breakfast is a big plus, there is plenty of choice for everyone from cereals to cooked items, cannot understand previous comments re poor choice. Even the staff working within breakfast room were always polite and took time to chat, as well as keeping all items stocked up.
Pool area was always very clean and most days we had pool to ourselves after returning from the parks or shopping for a few hours before the other guests returned, pool temperature was always warm.
The hotel is a non smoking hotel as are most in Orlando now, as a smoker myself, the only issue I had is that there is no defined outside smoking areas, as such other selfish smokers were discarding there used cigarette ends in areas where they should not have been. Would be helpful if the hotel could have clearly defined outside smoking areas, as is the case at previous hotels that I have stayed at.
Sadly out stay was cut short due to my wife's father passing away and we had to leave suddenly to return home before the end of our holiday.
We hope to return next year and hopefully enjoy our full 14 nights stay at this fantastic hotel.

Room Tip: best rooms are those that overlook Seaworld
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freddiech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason C C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow, thank you for your wonderful comments. We are glad it was a great experience and are glad you took the time to share. We work hard to hear the kind things you say, so thank you for valuing our jobs. We are sorry to hear about the passing of your wife's father and hope that everything worked out. We do also hope that you can come visit us again soon. Thank you again and see you real soon. GM Mason Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was VERY well taken care of. Staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and whatever they use as an air freshener in the rooms, I want for my house. Haha. Will definetly stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank GordoFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason C C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for all the kind comments. Our team works hard and it is nice to get the recognition. We will pass on all of your comments to our team and hope to see you again real soon. GM Mason Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews