We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miramar 😁”
other travellers have booked this property
View of clubhouse, waterpark
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of clubhouse, waterpark
View of water slide Evening view of clubhouse waterpark
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
View of clubhouse, waterpark
View of water slide
Evening view of clubhouse waterpark
Dining Room
Home layout
Fully equipped kitchen
Twin bedroom
View of living room
Queen Suite on 1st floor
queen suite bathroom
King suite bathroom
Twin bedrom
Main bathroom on 2nd fl
King Suite on 2nd floor
King Suite bathroom
Resort in the evening
View of waterslide from adult pool
Highland Reserve Golf
Full gym
View of volley ball court and pool table
View of lazy river and water slide
Tiki Bar
Fun Fun water slide
Adult pool
Water park resort
Zero entry pool
In door spa
Lazy river
Movie Night at the Resort-Great way to end the evening
24 Hour check in Reception Desk
Swimming till 11:00 pm
Full on site arcade-great for the rainy days
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy H
1 review
“Miramar 😁”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Enjoyed this property. Owners were friendly and easy to work with. The property was clean and only a 3 to 4 minute walk from the pool. The kitchen was equipped with all the basics. Location is good and not to far from main attractions. We will be staying again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you for your great review of my home. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at this resort. It is important for travelers to know which homes in this resort are well maintained, since the homes are all individually owned.

I do offer discounts when you decide to return.

Looking forward to you coming back to vacation at my home in the Regal Palms Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Laura
Laura's Villas at the Regal Palms Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, canada
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hi Joanne
Thank you for your nice review. My manager and I as well pride ourselves in offering you and your family a home away from home feel with all the amenities that your own home offers. If you can't find it in the home call us and we do our best to get it for you. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Thanks,
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you Jasmine for your kind words. It is most important to me to have satisfied guests. I am glad that you felt at home in my house. I would be happy and eager to help you or anyone that you recommend in the future.
Best wishes,
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ymsanchez...
Bronx, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect fit for a family vacation”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful home. Can't beat its price either. Minutes away from Disney, Lego land and Sea world. We travel with small kids ranging from 1 year to 10 years old, and they loved the pool and water slide. I would definitely recommend location for a family vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Thank you for your great review of my home. It is very important that you enjoy your vacation with a home away from home feel Looking forward for your return.

Sincerely,

Laurasvillas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R John G...
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quality Accommodations”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I vacationed for 2 weeks in the Orlando area and rented the Miramar Villa at the Regal Palms Resort from Lauravillas. We found the accommodations clean and well decorated, totally meeting the needs and standards of our family. Everyone enjoyed the amenities at the resort especially the pool and the lazy river. The property is welsituated to the Disney, Legoland, Universal Studios and other Orlrando attractions. Laura was great to deal with and we would certainly consider renting this facility again on future planned trips to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Resort amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Thank you for your great review of my home in the Regal Palms. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward for you to return. I do offer discounts for repeat families.

Sincerely,

Laurasvilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing