We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$178
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,196)
Filter reviews
3,196 results
Traveller rating
1,965
801
257
100
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,965
801
257
100
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenone bedroom suitehgvc ownersactivity centerthe penthouseparking garagetime sharesales pitchdisney fireworkssales presentationpalm parkwayvacation clublarge balconyfireworks viewsea worldking sizeon site restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 3,196 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place is definitely for families. It has a great family atmosphere except for the time we witnessed someone performing lewd acts on the grounds but the staff was very concerned and helpful in responding. Good food.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RonLove3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Area Managing Senior Director, Florida at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we're happy to hear you were able to enjoy the family atmosphere we strive to provide for all our guests, we sincerely apologize that your overall experience was tarnished by one unfortunate incident. We're glad our team members were concerned and helpful in their response. Thank you again. We hope you will stay with us again when visiting Orlando.

Peter M. Merrill
Area Managing Senior Director, Florida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We are currently staying at the Parc Soleil. This has been our absolute favorite hotel for many years. We have come on a marketing package once before and come many times as guests. We are currently visiting on an extended marketing package. First off, the rooms are not up to par: simple things, such as crumbs on the floor, a drawer front falling off the dresser, dirty mirrors. The furniture is definitely showing it’s age (scratches, etc), but the worst has been the customer reception at the front desk. We were not under the impression that we would not get our beds made or trash emptied; this is a new experience for us, but upon calling the front desk, we spoke with a very rude agent. She was condescending when explaining the procedures (which should have been explained at check in). This will most likely be our last time staying at this resort.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Chase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. While we’re thrilled to hear we have been your favorite resort for years, we cannot apologize enough for the service failures you encountered, which is a far cry from our normal high service standards. With this in mind, while also understanding every situation is unique, we’d welcome the opportunity to learn more about your overall experience and discuss what steps we might be able to take to restore your faith and confidence in us. If you would be kind enough to reach out to Caleb Graham, our Guest Services Manager at cgraham@hgvc.com or on his direct line at 407.465.2672 at your convenience, he would welcome the opportunity to assist you. Again, we apologize for letting you down and look forward to hearing back from you.

Kind regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

we were staying at another Hilton Grand Vacation ( Tuscany), had to come to this hotel to listen tot he speak ( we did not buy into the vacation club)...the kids had a great time in the pool they loved the slide!! We did not walk around just stayed in the pool area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hleonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear your children were able to enjoy the pool area during your sales presentation. We hope you will return to stay at the resort to see all we have to offer. Thank you again.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just got out of a Hilton marketing presentation where we were so disappointed in the manner they handled us, especially our sales person. Never had I seen such a bad sales person in my life. She missed the mark on everything and I left more confused. She made us feel bad for not understanding their horrible sales materials and she was using total sales lingo making the whole thing sound cheap. After putting things together and looking at the numbers we actually considered it for a moment. We didn’t end up doing it as they didn’t answer any of our questions on the value of the contract when we decide to sell it, they couldn’t confirm that the maintenance fee wouldn’t go up year over year. Thank god we didn’t go for it as after reading some reviews we found some reviews saying that Hilton dosen’t hold up on many elements of the contract.

We paid 250$ for 3 nights and at the check out I told them that they had promised me a 50$ food voucher. They initially said no, but after checking my emails and showing them the actual email confirmation they ended up giving me it.

In regards to the hotel itself we found the people very serviceable and the room was very nice. It was well equipped.

In summary the marketing experience just reduced the credibility of the Hilton brand for myself and my wife. I realized that they were just another sales organization trying to make a buck. Would I pay 250$ for a similar experience looking back? I don’t think I would want to go through this again so no.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yageryager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are happy to hear you found your room to be nice and our team members to be providing great service, we cannot apologize enough that not all aspects of your experience were as positive. We would welcome the opportunity restore your faith in the Hilton Brand by discussing your concerns directly. If you have the time, please contact Caleb Graham, Director of Guest Services, at CGraham@hgvc.com or on his direct line at 407.465.2672, and he will be more than happy to speak with you. Thank you again.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Stayed here after a business convention in Orlando. Very nice facility. Very clean. Staff very helpful & friendly. The 2 pools were excellent. You had your choice of 4 hot tubs. The resort seems to be off the beaten path a bit but actually only 5-10 mins from shopping, great restaurants!! Easy to get an Uber or if you have a car.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews