We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$239
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Point Hotel & Suites(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,669)
Filter reviews
6,669 results
Traveller rating
4,391
1,590
411
180
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,391
1,590
411
180
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharvest bistrola lucelazy riverdisney parksdisney viewkids eat freepool areabeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetlobby bargreat poolself parkingresort feehollywood studioszero entrythe busnear disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,951 - 1,956 of 6,669 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The pool / lazy river is great! My six year old loved the slide (parents, they have one employee at the top of the slide and one at the bottom to ensure kids do not get run into by the next slide goer). Jeff was our server (as much as possible) his service is as good as the Disney servers on the cruise ship. The shuttle was convenient and we were there during Memorial, so...it was busy! The staff is awesome and it has a Disney store for those last minute souvenirs! They play movies at the pool, there is an arcade, there is a babysitting option at the adjoining hotel for parents who are needing a break ;)

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank BamaRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Dear BamaRunner,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and a 5-star rating. We are so happy to hear that Jeff took great care of you. He is a great asset to the team going above and beyond for our guests. We always take the opportunity to WOW our guests to make sure they have the most enjoyable and memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you again for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Rooms and hallways were not clean. I will not stay at this property again. The gym also had many malfunctioning treadmills. I was quite disappointed with the quality of this hotel and the care and attention paid to the basic fundamental of cleanliness.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Grover2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwinsor, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Dear Grover2001, Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-597-3600 so that we can help restore your confidence in returning to our resort. Your comments are valued as is your loyalty and we look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.

Kind regards,
Glen Winsor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

My fiance and I have stayed at the resort a few times and it's always our first pick when going to Disney! The pool area is amazing. We also always enjoy having breakfast poolside. A great place to make your home base when visiting the parks. The rooms are large and spotless. We always enjoy staying here and leave feeling very refreshed and happy.

Room Tip: We loved our view of the pool, recommend asking for a pool facing room.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank workingwayfarers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Dear workingwayfarers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Clean rooms, nothing special. Very expensive for what you get. When it's crowded, the noise can be overwhelming, lines in the restaurants and convenience store can be long. Location for Disney is great. Service is friendly and fast. Get to the pool early.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Harry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Dear Harry N,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Hotel is not a Disney Hotel, but is based on the Disney land and offers free Shuttles to all the parks. The Disney parks and Downtown Disney are all between $9 - $20 away by taxi so no big thing if you miss the transfers.

The Hotel has a fantastic pool area with a great pool bar, pool slide, loads of Sun beds and two pools connecting by a great lazy river - my kids loved it. Ask for a high floor with a view of Disney and you can see the fireworks go off every night for the parades from your room.

There's a great little Bistro which was perfect for Breakfast, a Coffee Shop on the Lobby floor (which also does cheap snacks, pastries and cerals on the go for a mobile Breakfast), great fine dining restaurant and two bars. It also has it's own Disney store, an amusement arcade for the kids and is joined to the Wardorf (by a walkway through some conference space) so you can use their bars, restaurants, pool and spa as well (it's a 5 minute walk max from lobby to lobby), and golf club.

This is a fantastic hotel, but you need to be aware that it's split between leisure clients and people there on conferences - so expect the bars to be full of slightly drunk people spending their expenses late in the evening. even this was no drama as the bars, restaurants and shops of Downtown Disney are only less than a 10 minute $9 cab ride away.

The room were a decent size and had all the things you'd expect from a Hilton (Iron, decent shower, safe, TV on demand etc), but expect it to be more functional that wow. You can sell this hotel confidently for people wanting to visit Disney (especially who don't want to drive) and stay somewhere with a wicked pool for kids.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovetravel006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016
Google Translation

Dear lovetravel006,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews