We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Disney Springs
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$98.99
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$9.99
More Info
Reviews (13,460)
Filter reviews
13,460 results
Traveller rating
7,642
3,682
1,368
465
303
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,642
3,682
1,368
465
303
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lego store t rex planet hollywood earl of sandwich pleasure island rainforest cafe raglan road house of blues outdoor mall hot air balloon parking garage lots of shops great shopping walk around cirque du few hours great place to visit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 13,460 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Disney has this down to a science - come earlier than you think to park and clear the temp check and mask screening area. They require masks everywhere and it was maybe 40-50% of capacity so lots of room between people. Its FREE to park and walk around to shop and sample foods. Very fun to try the Coke flavors on the top floor and good eats at the Chicken Guy and at Wolfgang Puck (need a reservation).

Date of experience: March 2021
3  Thank CindyMNTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Orlando around Easter, so crowds were high. We took our teens to Disney Springs. Due to the pandemic, they have limited parking and they screen you coming in. We arrived around 9:50 for a 10 am opening on a Monday. 10-11:30 was glorious! Not everything was open right away though. We were able to walk the whole area and choose which places we wanted to browse in the 2 1/2 hours we were there. There is something for everyone there! Upscale dining, food trucks, donuts, upscale shopping, casual shopping, unique finds, lots of sweets (very tempting). Very fun, worth the trip, the teens got tons of IG pics. Again, try early to beat the crowds.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank kristaPGHPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Lines in parks. Sure I am fine with that. Lines for stores ? Nope. Sorry I can't wrap my head around this. Limit the amount allowed in and that waiting in lines would be eliminated. No way the amount of people in this small area was safe. Just horrible.
The new Disney way, greed over magic is in full view.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank 724ernestf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Great place to walk with FREE parking. Lots of good restaurants & shops (Disney stores and more), Ghirardelli ice cream. Nice place to go for a change of pace. Usually fairly crowded.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank STraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Instead of a welcome, you're greeted with threat after threat about masks. My 3 year old toddler was stopped by the mask police and told his mask (the exact same one I was wearing) was not allowed. So we asked what was wrong with it and we're told because the advent health person didn't approve, we had to change. So Disney gives us a disposable surgical mask which hangs so low it doesn't cover his face. What a nightmare. Of course my identical mask purchased from the same supplier at the same time was fine. Then as you walk around, Orange county sheriff deputies are walking around wearing gaiters, which are not allowed. You are literally a second class citizen here and they only care about taking your money and what is on your face. Of course you will walk around in a mass of humanity and be well inside of 6' of others on multiple occasions. It's insane to me coming from another part of Florida where we don't do any of this and actually get treated by businesses like they're happy to have us as a customer. This is a soulless corporation who doesn't care about you and the way they show their religious like devotion to masks proves it. So done with Disney.

Date of experience: April 2021
9  Thank presidentnotsure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews