We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$79
Expedia.comUS$79
Agoda.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
FindHotelUS$79
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveller rating
514
159
105
75
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
514
159
105
75
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar international drive great pool area tower room pool and hot tub late check family vacation pool side free shuttle elijah volcano parks uber bellman starbucks arcade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 985 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

If you’re staying in Orlando, you need to stay at the Avanti Resort and Conference Center. Ryan and Raymond will take care of any needs you have at the front desk. The outdoor bar has the best bartender, Elijah, he will hook it up! Best customer service all around. The pool and rooms are great. You definitely get what you pay for.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BenHempkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Manzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for choosing Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center for your recent vacation. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed our rooms, relaxing pool and the great value our resort has to offer! It is also fantastic to hear about the exceptional service Ryan, Raymond and Elijah provided to you. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Our room had not been cleaned when we checked in. There were dirty boxers behind the door, the garbage's were not emptied, the previous tenants key was on the dresser. My husband went down to the front desk and was told it would be cleaned. Long story short----Our room was never cleaned, we were never given any towels the entire 4 day stay (they told us they were out) but the cleaning staff had a cart that went past our room fully stocked with towels, stair well had food spilled down the stairs with ketchup, and someone urinated the second night we stayed there----------NONE OF THIS WAS EVER CLEANED UP. We were told we would be moved to a cleaned room (this was not done) we were told 5 times we would have clean towels in a matter of hours (never done) nobody ever called us----------nothing was done about any of this. This is positively the worst experience we have ever had in Florida.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank 726deep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Manzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

We are terribly sorry for your room was not cleaned to the high standards we aim to achieve. Our Director of Guest Services did have a chance to speak with you while you were on property and our team did rectify your concerns as soon as we were made aware. It is disheartening to see that you chose to share your concerns in a review as our team did everything they could to make your stay a more pleasurable one. We do wish you the best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Awesome service! Elijah is an awesome bartender and made my stay enjoyable. I was here for two weeks and had a blast! I’ll definitely be back. I was traveling solo and felt safe here. The pool and hot tub are great too!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank meritk2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Manzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed our relaxing pool and hot tub along with the excellent service Elijah provided to you. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Was my first time there. I really was impressed by the customer service from Raymond. He was so professional and kind. Made us feel very welcomed. He answered all my questions. Definitely would go again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nc474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Manzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for choosing Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center for your recent Orlando vacation. We are thrilled to read about the excellent service our team members provided to you. Raymond will be happy to hear that his efforts are being recognized. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Run as fast as you can from this motel. This is not a resort, while the lobby is all pretty and bright the rooms are filthy. There is mold on the walls, the floors are sticky, and the front desk could care less. Add in bed bugs and this is your vacation. While you might think you are getting a bargain, add in the resort fee and there are much better options on I Drive for the same price.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Manzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Linda,

We are disappointed to learn that your stay was not as pleasurable as we would have hoped. Please know, our management team takes our guests feedback very seriously and have tried contacting you in hopes to speak with you further in regards to your experience. We truly hope you allow us the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews