We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa in Florida”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Jasmine Villa

View over lake and preserve
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View over lake and preserve
Family Room Master Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View over lake and preserve
Family Room
Master Suite
Princess Bedroom
Mickey Bedroom
Jasmine Villa
Open plan Kitchen
Dining Room
Games Room
Sunset over the Preserve
View from the Hot Tub
Sunny day by the pool
A Balloon drifting over the Preserve
Star trail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RachelSDo...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa in Florida”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Picturesque villa conveniently situated for Disney and other Orlando attractions. Easy to get to access shops, restaurants ..etc and only a few miles to I-4 (main Interstate highway).
This is very much a self catering villa so be prepared to bring some soap with you or you'll need to go and get some (& toilet paper, washing powder, dishwasher tabs...etc) soon after you arrive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location
Liked least: Had to strip the beds at the end of our stay and place all bedding in the washing machine
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaAfif...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely family vacation”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I had the pleasure of renting this house to stay wih my family ( 5 adults and one child). The pool is amazing, and the kitchen is great. Location is pretty good - only 16 min drive to Disney and similar attractions. The only feedback I would have is be sure to bring your dish washing liquid and spong - perhaps a quick run to Walmart would be ideal.

The owners are very nice and they get back to emails within 24 hours.

Would defiantly recommend and would most probably come back.

Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unhappygu...
Binghamton, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house is awesome! We had a wonderful time! The house was clean and relaxing. Short drive to the Disney parks. The only problem was the hot tub didn't work. We emailed the owners and the will be refunding our money for hot tub. Other than that small problem the house was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool
Liked least: non working hot tub
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thanks for the review. Waiting for a replacement part for the Hot Tub is a nightmare :(
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri Z
Merrill, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a wonderful 10 days in this vacation home! The house was clean, well-maintained, and very relaxing. The privacy of our own pool was great! Staying here was so much nicer than staying in a hotel as we previously did when we visited Orlando. The only negative to our trip was that the hot tub was not working. Fortunately the weather was so warm that we never felt the need to go in it, and preferred the cooler temperature of the pool anyway. If it had been cooler we would have been disappointed that we could not have used it. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone visiting Orlando! The owners were very easy to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly N
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful vacation home for families!”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I can't say enough wonderful things about this property. Carolyn and Terry keep the house very nicely -- clean, nicely decorated, convenient. The pool was wonderful, and views from the backyard are gorgeous. Game room was tons of fun too! We traveled with 5 adults and 2 kids. There was more than enough space for all of us comfortably stay there. We all were so sad to leave! Carolyn and Terry were also very gracious in allowing me to return to the house later because I had left some of my clothes in the closet. A great experience from beginning to end

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, clean. space is well laid-out for larger parties.
Liked least: beds were a little too soft
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing