We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday rental.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday rental.”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place to stay for all the Orlando parks. I was a little bit concerned at first as have always stayed more central in hotels on previous holidays but soon realised there was no need. The condo was spacious and easily slept our party of seven. It was immaculate and very well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The facilities were good and whenever we went up to use the pool there were always plenty of sun beds and tables. Great place, great holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sian O
Brookline, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, clean, convenient condo”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is conveniently situated near the disney parks, away from the hustle and bustle of the disney properties. It was perfect for us (3 adults, 2 children) for what we needed. The condo was beautiful, comfortable, and well maintained. And the community had a pool, hot tub, and game room area that was thoroughly enjoyed by all. The condo owners were reachable for any concerns we had (only one which was a slow draining shower) - and once addressed, it was quickly tended to before we even returned to the condo that day. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends/family in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities in the property (pool, hot tub, game room)
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
visitortr...
San Jose, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Orlando Florida”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Never rented a house/condo directly from an owner through tripadvisor and was not sure how it would turn out. We are so glad that we went ahead and tried it and loved our experience!

Owner Dana (and her husband) are very on top of things. Each time we contacted her with any question or issue, she responded timely.

Tripadvisor canceled our reservation before the said deadline and the owner had to recreate another reservation for us. That took a little while to resolve but it was not the owner's fault.

We loved everything in that condo! It has everything one would need to stay (except the things that are not included as stated in the contract.) Like another reviewer, we had to adjust the temperature sometimes at night as it was automatically set to 82. We dealt with it as it happened, a little inconvenient but livable.

The beds are comfortable, one of the best we ever stayed in (no complaint even with my husband's bad back.) The kitchen is stocked with everything one would ever need, just like what we have in our own home. The place is clean and pleasant. We would highly recommend it to anyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jme2012
Pooler, Georgia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just like home, only BETTER!”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Loved this condo! It was nicely decorated, and had everything we needed for our stay. Our whole family really enjoyed it. The most EXCELLENT part of it, however, was the king bed. This was the first time in (at least) 8 years that I've sprung right out of bed every morning without a single ache/pain/stiffness - NOTHING. I was so impressed by the way I felt in the mornings that I contacted the owner for information about where they got the mattress, and will be buying one ASAP!!!! --- Also, the owners were VERY helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with them. We will definitely book this condo again when we return to Orlando!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The king bed was the most WONDERFUL bed I've EVER slept in!!!!
Liked least: Not a single thing that I can think of!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krwilson8...
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Great Family Rental”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This property was clean and fit our needs perfectly for our family of 4. With a teenager and tween who are used to sleeping in their own rooms, this was exactly what we needed.

The property is not far from Publix and Super Target, as well as Walgreens and several restaurants. As far as the major attractions, it is much closer to Disney than Universal Studios—which is about 15 minutes away without traffic, and we hit traffic so it took longer—but still not horrible.

The grounds of the property were well kept and quiet. The clubhouse is nice with a pool, basketball court, movie theater, game room, workout room, sundry and a lounge. Inside the property is well-stocked with all the dishes, appliances, pots, pans and utensils needed to cook all of your meals. They do not provide paper towels, napkins or multiple rolls of toilet paper, so go prepared with those. If you are staying for longer than a weekend, buy or bring extra dishwasher tabs as they only start you out with one or two, and your own laundry detergent if you plan to wash. They do not provide complimentary food or beverages (coffee, tea, crackers, etc.), so plan to bring what you can and shop for the rest.

We only went to Universal Studios this trip and are planning to return within the next six months or so to go to Disney. We would definitely stay here again, especially since it is so close to Disney.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thanks so much for staying with us for the wonderful review. We can't wait to have you back!

FYI, we are now going to try and stock the condo with more of the 'little' things that make life easier when you arrive. We will plan, but can't guarantee, the condo will have multiple rolls of toilet paper, a dishwasher tablet for each day of your stay, a tablet for the washing machine, a bar of soap in each bathroom, and hotel size shampoo and conditioner in each bathroom.

Additionally, our management company offers 'starter packs' which are detailed in our information packet / contract. Some of these options include items you mentioned such as coffee, tea, crackers, etc..

Thanks again, we can't wait for you to come back and visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing