We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$90
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$92
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$191
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Point Hotel & Suites(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$175
US$152
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,895)
Filter reviews
1,895 results
Traveller rating
928
573
220
118
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
928
573
220
118
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsdouble treewarm cookiesthe busmickey wafflessliding doorlake buena vistaclose to downtownrestaurant staffsplash padseparate bedroomparking feebreakfast buffetshuttle servicemagic kingdomliving areamini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 1,895 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

excellent location, spacious clean room. Shuttle bus very frequent and easy to use, gets busy on the return from the parks but we often took an UBER which was around $10 for 4 of us which was really quick and easy.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Q6222IGsharonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This hotel is located in the Disney Springs area, a bit to far to walk to Disney springs, but there are buses available. The hotel rooms were spacious and some rooms still allowed you to see fireworks although there is no claim to on the website. The little extra's room only included a Kuerig and would not be worth the extra cost in my opinion. The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were all very friendly and very helpful when my room smelled like smoke. The front desk clerk went the extra mile and actually took me to rooms to view before moving my room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank aprilo191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Walking distance to Disney Springs area. Rooms are a bit tired and old. However it was good to have our own bedroom separate from the kids. Basic wet bar area with fridge and microwave so you can prepare your own breakfast and snacks. Shuttle service to theme parks but we found it took a long time to get to Magic Kingdom so the park had opened before we arrived and the lines were already long even though we caught the first bus of the day. I don't think I would recommend staying here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We always stay at Hilton if there is one available. They seem to just do everything correctly. SERVICE is the TOP PRIORITY. Hiltons are everywhere. Just go on line, pick one & email or call. If you're on the road, call ahead, ask for directions to a nearby Hilton. They will guide you to one on your route, and you'll be set up in a super room in no time at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Elaine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Great location! Shuttle service to local theme parks. Walking distance to Disney Springs and restaurants. Quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Nice pool! Only down fall in my book is the $20. fee per-day for parking. Wouldn't be bad if they washed it. LoL!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews