We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area
Ranked #107 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2017

My husband and I booked a room at DoubleTree Suites at Disney Springs for one night with our HiltonHhonors points when we were in the area for some shopping. I checked in online and chose my room via the HiltonHhonors app. Before noon, I'd received a text from a hotel employee welcoming us to the hotel and letting us know our room was ready! (Note: we continued receiving texts from the hotel checking to make sure we were satisfied and asking if they could do anything to make our stay better!)

We stopped by check-in and picked up our keys and cookies (Of course they have those famous DoubleTree cookies!) and proceeded to our chosen room (room 719). We were blown away by the size and functionality of the room!

The bed was very comfortable (best night's sleep in a while for both of us!) and we were very happy with all the amenities.

This hotel is located just a couple of blocks from Disney Springs and offers transportation to/from Disney attractions.

We will definitely be coming back to DoubleTree at Disney Springs. It is a wonderful place!

Room Tip: We chose room 719, it's a large room overlooking the pool on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,738)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

96 - 100 of 1,738 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017

excellent location, spacious clean room. Shuttle bus very frequent and easy to use, gets busy on the return from the parks but we often took an UBER which was around $10 for 4 of us which was really quick and easy.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Q6222IGsharonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This hotel is located in the Disney Springs area, a bit to far to walk to Disney springs, but there are buses available. The hotel rooms were spacious and some rooms still allowed you to see fireworks although there is no claim to on the website. The little extra's room only included a Kuerig and would not be worth the extra cost in my opinion. The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were all very friendly and very helpful when my room smelled like smoke. The front desk clerk went the extra mile and actually took me to rooms to view before moving my room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank aprilo191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Walking distance to Disney Springs area. Rooms are a bit tired and old. However it was good to have our own bedroom separate from the kids. Basic wet bar area with fridge and microwave so you can prepare your own breakfast and snacks. Shuttle service to theme parks but we found it took a long time to get to Magic Kingdom so the park had opened before we arrived and the lines were already long even though we caught the first bus of the day. I don't think I would recommend staying here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We always stay at Hilton if there is one available. They seem to just do everything correctly. SERVICE is the TOP PRIORITY. Hiltons are everywhere. Just go on line, pick one & email or call. If you're on the road, call ahead, ask for directions to a nearby Hilton. They will guide you to one on your route, and you'll be set up in a super room in no time at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Elaine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
B Resort & Spa
B Resort & Spa
#127 of 341 in Orlando
3,006 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area

Address: 2305 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, located in the Disney Springs Resort Area, Orlando, FL 32830-8439
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#46 Business Hotel in Orlando
#59 Family Hotel in Orlando
#83 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: RM613 - RM1,284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area 3.5*
Number of rooms: 229
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Contemporary All-Suite Disney Springs Resort Area Hotel located in Walt Disney World Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton In The Walt Disney World Hotel Orlando
Walt Disney Orlando
Doubletree Hotel In World
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing