We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Ranked #79 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 27 April 2012

We stayed a little over a week for business, the wireless internet was great, as too was the small shop that you could charge things to you room. The staff were friendly and service was great, but the food quality in the restaurant was below average. The major issue here is three things that would make it great;

Air con that is not noisy ( apparently all of them are in the rooms)
Better beds, we had to sleep in seperate beds
Better standard of food for room service.

One the up side I am sure that it is priced well, but the big school groups made for a nosiy stay.

Room Tip: ask for a king size bed and bring your ear plugs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chicko2075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,904)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,365 - 1,369 of 1,904 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2012

As someone who normally stays in a villa or a condo when we travel to Orlando (which is one or twice a year) we were able to get a last minuet deal with flights and hotel booked as a package that worked out at an amazing price and went for it!!!!

I was a bit nervous as I wasn't sure what kind of Hilton this was going to be and worried that it was going to be a bit dated, motel type thing!! WOW was I wrong, I can not say one bad thing about this hotel!!!!

We were there for a week and breakfast was included. Breakfast was immense it was a buffet with the normal toast, cereals & fruit and then there was a hot items section with eggs made to order whatever way you wanted them and there was also a waffle station and a cake/muffin section. If I remember correctly if you were to buy the Buffet it was about $12 which we would not have paid as we are happy with a donut but as it was included we were over the moon!!! We ate there every morning and loved it.

The room was spacious, clean and modern - everything you would want from a hotel room and free wifi! We had requested a room on a high floor as if you were on the side of the building overlooking Sea World you can see the fireworks (a tip I got from a previous review) and we watched the fireworks almost every night!!!

We used the pool everyday and it was clean and well laid out!! Not too busy either.

Staff were very friendly and helpful and we loved the cookies left out on the reception desk every night.

Loved this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to anybody and I would go back in a second!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cupcake2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We were in the area and needed a room for 4 nights because we were going to Sea World and Aquatica great location close to disney close to universal plenty to do and see around hotel very safe area clean rooms

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

This hotel was great, room, pool was clean n staff was friendly n conveniently located....however our garmin was programmed to the hotel address n we exited off the turnpike on consulate drive not knowing until it was too late about a sunpass only exit, there r no attendants...we r waiting for our fine by license plate in the mail....just a helpful hint!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank country033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Front desk very friendly and allowed me to check in early. A nice surprise was the warm cookies they make and give out around 7p!

Room Tip: I did not see if they had a spa nor did I eat breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jperl333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld
1.6 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld
0.5 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld
1.1 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Theme Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Address: 6850 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-6008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Green Hotel in Orlando
#61 Business Hotel in Orlando
#75 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#81 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: RM439 - RM1,082 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld where Orlando's most exciting attractions are just around the corner! Conveniently located in the International Drive Resort Area next to SeaWorld and 1/2 mile from Discovery Cove where you can swim with the dolphins. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are just five miles away. Complimentary scheduled transportation is provided to all the major attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn is an official On-Site SeaWorld hotel that offers amenities and discounts not found at other hotels. Guests staying with us will receive guaranteed entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica; early entry to SeaWorld on select days; discount at gift shops and restaurants; and the opportunity to reserve the Ultimate Quik-Queue front of the line pass, complimentary (limited quantities daily). A multitude of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues are also within a short ride from our Orlando, Florida hotel on the I-Ride Trolley (the trolley has a stop directly in front of the hotel). Moreover, we offer complimentary transportation to the area's three most famous attractions: Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios and SeaWorld. We are the closest, most affordable hotel near SeaWorld, offering Hilton quality at an affordable price. Be our guest next time you visit Orlando, Florida and discover true hospitality at its best. The Hilton Garden Inn at SeaWorld participates in Hilton HHonors(R), the only hotel reward program that offers Points & Miles(R) and no blackout dates. Whether on the road for personal or business reasons, Hilton Garden Inn offers the reliable amenities and services for guests to sleep deep, stay fit, eat well and work smart while away from home. Everything...Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Orlando Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At SeaWorld Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing