We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$109
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$143
US$127
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
2
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

We were 3 families that were booked in intown suites in orlando from dec,27 - jan 3, 2015 . We were very happy because we arrived earlier then the booking time! Just to find out there were no rooms! I called intown suites main number , just to find out they did not even care, and they told us that the way they work is a first come first serve! Thats one thing they need to tell us since the first call! Instead its seems like it is ok for them to leave 3 families stranded in orlando! Please dont make the same mistake we did ! Do not trust intown suites! Worst hotel service we have ever had!!!!!!

Stayed: December 2014
7  Thank SoniaandJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014

Good: Located on the Ornage Blossom Trail. Quick walking distance to the florida mall, shopping and eateries. You can take 1 bus from there to any location in Orlando and even into Kissimmee. 30 minutes from downtown Orlando, 20 minutes from airport, 30-40 minutes to downtown Disney, 15 minutes to international drive, 15 minutes to Seaworld, 5 minutes to walmart, 15 minutes to premium outlet, 20 minutes to Universal studios, 1 hour into kissimmee etc etc.

BAD: Everything other reviewers said.

This is not a hotel or resort, keep that in mind....

Room Tip: Dont expect 5 star...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mr-Christopher_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2014

The picture posted here on tripadvisor for this establishment is totally misleading. The facility looks nothing like the picture.

The facility serves as home to hookers, drug dealers, drug users and criminals of every kind. It serves as a last stop for individuals and poor families before becoming homeless and living on the streets.

The facility is located in a high crime area and police visit the facility often to make arrests.

Avoid this facility at all cost. Under no circumstances should you stay at this establishment for even one night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
15  Thank Lee_in_Lakeland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

wow. dont stay at this place if you`re a person. the rooms were destroyed. burnt couches and beds. non working stove top. hookers everywhere. roaches everywhere. security doors broken. drug dealers offering you crack as you walk to your room. whole place smells like urine. outside of building looks like an abandoned building from the street. i felt like they should have offered me money to stay there. i opted not to stay and pulled over on the side of the road and shook out all of my luggage to make sure i didnt take any of the bugs with me. if the crack heads havent burned the place down by the time you are looking for a place to stay then skip it. dont even look. i gave this a terrible rating because there isnt anything lower.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
30  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews