We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Georgeous Home/ Well Maintained”
other travellers have booked this property
Signature Villa your home in Florida
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Signature Villa your home in Florida
The family room, looking out onto the pool deck. With a 55' HDTV Netflix, HBO, Showtime and sports. The family room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Signature Villa your home in Florida
The family room, looking out onto the pool deck. With a 55' HDTV Netflix, HBO, Showtime and sports.
The family room.
The master ensuite king bedroom.
The master king bedroom overlooking the pool.
The master bathroom, with granite twin vanities, tub and walk in rain shower.
The second master bedroom.
The second king ensuite bathroom with all granite vanity and walk in rain shower.
The queen ensuite bedroom.
One of the twin bedrooms.
Looking out over the south facing non-overlooked pool and spa.
Complimentary use of a Weber gas BBQ.
The pool and spa.
The extended pool and lanai.
Plenty of shade and ceiling fans under the extended lanai.
Plenty of chairs and sun loungers.
The family room opening out onto the pool deck.
The formal lounge.
The breakfast nook overlooking the pool.
Dining in style at Signature Villa.
Dining in style at Signature Villa.
All granite work surfaces
Fully air conditioned games room with a full size slate pool table, air hockey and Nintendo Wii
Anyone for pool?
Modern Samsung appliances in the laundry room.
A Tot Lot for the young guests to enjoy
A tennis court for your pleasure.
Layout of Signature Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nichole s...
1 review
“Absolutely Georgeous Home/ Well Maintained”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My Family and I made a great choice in setting this rental for our family vacation. I outdoor pool area was wonderfully, and very private from other familes. The entire family enjoyed themselves. 4 Adults, 3 children. I would recommend this home.
Nichole W.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Nichole

Thank you very much for your review, and I am delighted that you all had such a great time.

We look forward to welcoming you all back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robben11
Brownsdale, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home for group gathering.”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

If you are visiting Orlando, but want to stay somewhere quiet and beautiful, this home is for you. The 5 bedrooms were wonderful so that everyone had space to relax. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, along with the screened in outdoor area. Our group of adults felt like kids- playing games, swimming, hot tub, and eating. All while being close to the many sites in Orlando. I would definitely recommend this home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Robben, Thank you very much for having your vacation at Signature Villa, we really enjoyed hosting all of you, and look forward to seeing you all again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R
1 review
“Great home for multiple families”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The set up of this home was great for our 2 families with 4 grown kids (16 to 21). Rooms are good space especially the master. We all had our space and we enjoyed the pool set up with privacy. Nice neighborhood. Only problem is coming from Georgia down the turnpike getting to the home is cumbersome and there is a road widening project from that direction right now. All attractions are in the other direction and easy to get to, so no problems once there. The bathrooms were fairly clean but could have used an extra touch. The management team was very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay there again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amike36
Danvers, Massachusetts
1 review
“Nice Home!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house was as advertised. We enjoyed our stay . Everything you need is supplied for you to feel at home. The pool area is private and spacious! The only concern is that we never were met by the management company. I called upon arrival and Gary gave us the code to get the key and we were able to enter. When we arrived in Florida there was a tropical storm and the house had no power . I called Gary and he was going to find out why and get back to us. He never did.Other than that we had a nice stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool Area
Liked least: House was not cleaned thouroughly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Mike, Thank you for your review.

I apologise for Gary not being able to get to you earlier, but with the hurricane about to hit the area he was dealing with some other properties that were having some major problems. From what I heard electricity was re-connected to the area within the hour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScampLYL
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic & relaxing”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The Villa & service was just fantastic.
Villa was clean, spacious, great view, lovely quite area, and great location to visit all attractions.
There were 7 of us & we just felt at home straight away & were so pleased with the villa & the location we could not have asked for anything better.
I thoroughly enjoyed the whole holiday & every time I think of the holiday & look at the photos I just have a big smile & want to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Dear Amanda and family,

Thank you very much for getting back to me, we really enjoyed having you and your family in our villa, and hope to see you all again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing