We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
quite cul-de-sac large fenced private pool and yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
quite cul-de-sac large fenced private pool and yard
Heated Pool Southern Exposure Large Yard with Privacy Fence 1st Master Bedroom Queen Size Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
quite cul-de-sac large fenced private pool and yard
Heated Pool Southern Exposure Large Yard with Privacy Fence
1st Master Bedroom Queen Size Bed
Garage Converted in Game Room  Pool table, Air Hockey, XBox, TV, Stereo and more
2nd Master Bedroom  Queen Size Bed
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Bathroom
corner seats plus shower chair if needed
private heated pool with deck lounges
Gas Grill included no extra charge
4th bedroom
5th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vanessa12...
Warren, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Will definitely be back to stay at this property. Vacation was amazing. Very convenient and beautiful home. Would recommend to everyone. The owners made sure it felt like home. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
crbmannin...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Disney home from home”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Have recently spent 2 weeks at this lovely home and we were very happy with the place.
We arrived quite late in the evening and had no problem in getting in - the owner had sent all the access info ... We found the place all clean and tidy with all the appliances working and ready. What a pleasure. There were plenty of towels and bedding and small appliances like a blender, coffee maker and the like - all to help and make us very welcome.
Had to call maintenance for a couple if minor things which Andy sorted very quickly ... then he gave us good advise about where to go and what to do - very helpful.
Small downside point .. the barbeque! Previous guests had not cleaned up but had used all the gas. This is no fault of the owner but I wonder whether it should just be removed from the place to avoid comment!!
Would also help if the pool alarm could be delayed a few seconds longer before it sounds to give a bit more access time.
The kids made good use if the games room and the the place is very convenient, both to get to Disney and to access food stores and malls.
Overall ... we were VERY happy and hope to return in a year or so to this home.
Many thanks for having us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Part of the rental agreement states that we do not charge for the use of the grill and that guests are responsible for exchanging the propane tank if it goes empty during their stay. I will remind the cleaning crew to check the grill to ensure it has been cleaned prior to new guests arrival
Looking forward to having Chris and his family back again
Jo-ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
Manitowoc, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice house, location and great owners!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time with this owner. Great people. Love the fact the house is clean, well maintained and many of the supplies have been left such as laundry detergent, salt, pepper, coffee filters etc. With our one week stay it is nice not to have to buy all the stuff you will never use up. No extra charge for pool heat and bbq grill is huge too! As golfers the location couldn't be better for access to all the courses in the Clermont area. Thanks JoAnne and Jim!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter A
2 reviews
“Local visitors”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Thank you for letting us in your home! It was a wonderful opportunity to meet with my family during the holiday season. I could tell that you, as owners, are always making improvements (i.e. Shampooed carpets, up-to-date appliances & other amenities mass available to us.)
I also appreciated the check-in phone call to make sure our travels were safe and we were comfortable. Personable and friendly...
Definitely book again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing