We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our family loved it. Will visit there again”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Living room and dining area.
Comfortable new dining area.
Kitchen
The new upgraded games room with foosball, potshot cards table & table tennis, plus other amenities.
Kitchen, Dining area and Salon
Hot tub free heating
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Grounds
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Entrance
Street
Long Leaf Villa
Floor Plan
Disney queen bedroom
Air conditioned Games Room with Foosball, Ping Pong, and Pop shot.
Air conditioned games room
Games room with darts tennis rackets, Soccer ball and Basketball
Poker table in games room
Harry Potter Bed room
Harry potter Bedroom with two twin beds
Master bathroom, ensuite spa shower, and garden tub
Twin sinks in the master ensuite
2nd ensuite bathroom
The fun Seaworld room with flat screen TV and  DVD
Let the kids have fun in the 2 large bunk beds
Pool and Hot Tub
Utility Room (save on those luggage fees)
Free 28 burger gas grill, you just supply the gas
High chair and crib/play pen
Orange tree Sports facilities, Basketball, Soccer and Tennis
The Pool
Equipment cupboard contains equipment for allowing house adaptation for those with mobility problems
Orange Tree
The community orange groves
All The fun of Orlando
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
selinanki...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our family loved it. Will visit there again”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Verry nice home. Had everything we needed and more. Kids loved the pool. Had a hot tub but we did not use. Wished we could of stayed longer to enjoy the home more but our days were scheduled ful. Will rent this home again on our next family vacation. Love this home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2015
Thanks ever so much for a nice review, We are really glad you enjoyed your time and hope the information packs were useful. We would be very happy for you to stay with us again and make use of the return guest discount
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizChicag...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time at the Long Leaf Villa!”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at the Long Leaf Villa. We all enjoyed having our own pool while still being close enough to Disney & Universal. It was awesome to enjoy the parks but then come to a home where we could get away from the crowds and relax by the pool. House was nice and very clean. Great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2015
Thanks for your great review, we are so glad you had a great time and look forward to you staying again and making the most of our return guest discount
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bob3069
Dodgeville, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a really great time.”
Reviewed 24 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just want to say the owner of this place is great. The place was located near anything you may want. The owner kept in touch with us even after we returned home. I would tell you that you will not be disappointed with this house. It was great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2014
Firstly Thanks for choosing to stay with us, it was great having the opportunity to host you. Thanks also for a great review, and we look forward to you staying again at out discounted price for return guests
Thanks Again
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fubaroji
Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family get-together”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Long Leaf Villa was the perfect place for three adult couples to stay! I selected Long Leaf Villa based on its location, amenities, handicapped accessibility, and wheelchair availability. The owner allowed us to take the wheelchair to Disney World. This was a godsend for a traveling companion who walks with crutches and would have been unable to navigate the long walking distances required at DW. During rainy evenings, our family enjoyed the game room immensely. We also loved the pool, the wifi, and the large rooms in the villa. Everything was better than we imagined it would be. The owner was extremely hospitable and we were able to communicate easily via email. If we ever return to the Orlando area, we will definitely stay at Long Leaf Villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Handicapped accessible shower and wheelchair availability
Liked least: No fans.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
Hi Thanks for your great review and we are very happy we could help you enjoy your stay and look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cankash
Milford, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for families!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The house was amazing! It was very kid friendly and spacious. The location was great for just about anything. The owner was very helpful and accessible!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Thanks for your great review we were happy to be of service and hope you will come and stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing