We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Thanksgiving vacation at this house was...”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bedroom villa with private pool. Lake View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bedroom villa with private pool. Lake View
Master Bedroom with en-suite. Master bedroom all rooms have T.Vs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
4 Bedroom villa with private pool. Lake View
Master Bedroom with en-suite.
Master bedroom all rooms have T.Vs
Master en-suite bathroom with double vanity bath and walk in shower.
Open Plan Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Living room with flat screen T.V
Additional sitting and dining area.
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Beautiful Lake View
Beautiful Lake View from bedroom.
Pool with Lake view, fenced garden.
Lake View From garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
bluedot77...
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our Thanksgiving vacation at this house was fantastic!”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We were in Orlando for our kid's sports competition and wanted to do a full thanksgiving with our family. This house had plenty of room for our two families. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we could have needed (plenty of pots and pans, utensils, and serving dishes) and there were two tables so we could all eat comfortably. (They even had a high chair in the garage that we put to use!)

The kids were even able to enjoy the pool, which we didn't choose to heat but wasn't too cold for them to enjoy. (There were also plenty of towels!)

My only complaint would be the beds. They could certainly use a mattress pad or something.

But overall, I would definitely recommend and I would certainly go back to the property for another vacation. We were very comfortable there and it was very convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the kitchen was very well stocked
Liked least: mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djshodges
Statesville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice space, but needs updating”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

A girl's trip to Universal Studios! We are 4 school teachers who planned to go to Harry Potter world for a once in a lifetime trip. While we enjoyed having the large space to spread out and have our own bedrooms, there were a few things that could have been better.

The towels that we had to use were very musty and mildewy smelling. The sheets were worn out and need updating. The fridge never really got cold and the ice machine didn't work. When we went to take out our trash before leaving, we found the outside trash can had trash in it and it was unpleasant.

I hope that the owners will address these issues before the next guests arrive. It wasn't a bad place, for the money and size. Just needs some attention to details.

thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: space
Liked least: towels and linens
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rknyR
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“July 4th Week end with the Family”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
11
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovely villa for the July 4th weekend. This was our 1st time staying in a vacation home & what a great experience we had! Smooth transaction.. Wonderful lake views (mornings were amazing) great pool, home spacious and tidy. extra bed linens and towels provided. Fully equipped home. Looking forward to booking again

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bruna_sro...
Belem, PA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing