We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Nemo themed twin bedroom, lets your children sleep with Nemo and his friends.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Nemo themed twin bedroom, lets your children sleep with Nemo and his friends.
Front of house with carport One of the three pools with ample space to sunbath on the loungers and cool off in the large pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Our Nemo themed twin bedroom, lets your children sleep with Nemo and his friends.
Front of house with carport
One of the three pools with ample space to sunbath on the loungers and cool off in the large pool.
One of two hot tubs on the site.
Deck to rear of home.
Awarded Homesite of the month by our community in December
Comfortable lounge area to relax after a day at the parks / shopping
Fully equipped kitchen. (better still visit the many restaurants very close by)
Master king sized bedroom
Our burgundy king bedroom, ideal for a restful nights sleep
Children enjoy having an adventure with Nemo and friends
Florida room with screens
Florida with TV
120 square foot deck to enjoy the Florida evening sun.
Welcome to Vista del Lago our community
Gated community
Club house
Entrance to club house and many ammenites
Gazebo
Second pool with kiddie pool and hot tub
On site gym free access to guests
Gym more pictures
Gym more pictures
Gym more pictures
Gym more pictures
Pool room with book exchange.  Cues and ball available at reception free for you to use.
Pool room with book exchange.  Cues and ball available at reception free for you to use.
Flood lite tennis court rackets and balls available at reception free for you to use.
Shuffle board equipment available at reception free for you to use.
Shuffle board equipment available at reception free for you to use.
Basket ball court equipment available at reception free for you to use.
Squash court, equipment available at reception free for you to use.
Children's play area with picknic tables and covered area.
Fishing pier on Orange lake
Orange lake
The sign nobody wants to see, as it means the end of your vacation.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Koko O
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is my second time to stay in this beautiful lovely house , very close to disney world and the shop stores , i recoment all my friends , people and family stay in this beautiful house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you for your repeat booking and look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends in the future. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mindi1717
Ashville, Ohio
1 review
“Would do it all over again, great experience.”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location is exactly as stated, close to everything. House is very well stock with thing you need for the week. My little boy even enjoyed the use of the booster seat for the care with fire flames on it. (Grandpa is a fireman) He loves the Nemo inspired bedroom although he still had to sleep with me. We are already planning on visiting again soon with more family members.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Good to know we are giving our guests an amazing vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F J
1 review
“WDW Vacay”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have never taken a family vacation until this year and man was it great. The rental was a double wide trailer that came with everything you would need to function as a household except food haha. The property was clean and spacious and many things we didn't expect for our vacation. They even had a book for us to reference on how to use the different electronics, ac, and checkout procedures for when it was time to leave. Overall an experience that will definitely have us come back and stay again!! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Boulevard, Florida. Our guest satisfaction is our top priority. We pride ourselves on our home and love it when guests enjoy their stay making magical family memories. We look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends back again in the future. Very best regards. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our family!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great experience it was! The house was perfect for our family. The house had everything we needed. Clean, comfortable and roomy for our family of 5. Short drive to Disney, Universal Studios, and and everything else we wanted to do. We will come back for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. We like to maintain a clean and pleasant home for everybody's enjoyment. We look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends on your return trips to Vista del Lago, close to Disney, Universal, Sea World and so much more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peacepupp...
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental home is a fantastic. The location is key, it is near any thing you may need & has close proximity to major highways making travel to Disney super easy. The mobile home had more than enough room for 5 of us, the beds were comfortable & it is really clean . It is well kept & has every amenity. The pool was a good walk away but worth it, it was clean & lovely to swim in. We will definitely remember you guys for our next travel to Orlando. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Other guests do take the short drive to the pool, however It's good to know you enjoy walking on our gated community. Vista del Lago does have beautiful scenery for all visitors to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing