We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites UCF / Research Park(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$110
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Floridays Resort(Orlando)
US$153
US$135
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$86
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,953)
Filter reviews
3,953 results
Traveller rating
2,131
1,264
344
111
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,131
1,264
344
111
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberwaffle housemake a u turnnumber bedsgreat hoteldisney parksthe crossroadslake buena vistanear disneyhotel restaurantfamily suitepremium outletstwo queen bedsfree shuttleflat screenclean hoteloutlet mall
Filter
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 3,953 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was convenient to eating houses in walking distance. Close to Disney. Had lovely relaxing pool, although close to road, it was enclosed. Room has everything in it tea/coffee. Microwave. Adjustable bed. Spacious. $524 for 4 days. Through booking.com

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you found our hotel to be convenient and the room to be spacious. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We were welcomed very warmly at the hotel upon entering. Not just from the front desk, but also from the server waiting to seat people in the restaurant, from the bar, and even the ticket sellers! The hotel is an older hotel, but you can tell right away that everyone here are committed to providing the cleanest, comfortable, best stay for all of their customers.
Bathroom: Great pressure and LOTS of hot water! There is evidence of a little mold around the bathtub although it has been re-caulked. This one area could do with a fresh-up fairly soon! Lots of towels! I did have an issue with the tub not draining, but maintenance fixed that right away so it was not issue.
Air Conditioner - It wax extremely hot and humid, but the a/c kept up no problem and wasn't noisy and didn't disrupt my sleep.
Internet: passable but not the greatest speed
The room is very spacious and can sleep 5 people. (There is a pull out couch). There is a microwave but it couldn't manage to pop my bag of popcorn. The fridge, even though we turned it down, our food was frozen.
The elevators are fast and see well tended.
I only ate breakfast in the restaurant and it was only so-so. I had pretty basic pancakes with home fries. The home fries were really only deep fried potatoes. I would pass on the hotel restaurant and try on in the area.
All in all, we were very happy with the hotel and would stay there again. Note though that it is at the end (start?) of Lake Buena Vista so you may want something closer!
One last thing.... some hotels charge $20 a day for parking, but it was included for $2 per day.

Room Tip: Low floor, away from elevators where the vending machines are located.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donna_B51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews