We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CourtyardUS$169
Booking.comUS$169
PricelineUS$169
Hotels.comUS$169
TravelocityUS$169
Vio.comUS$169
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
124
46
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
46
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medical city parking garage national center complimentary shuttle to the airport shuttle service coffee pot one night stay breakfast was included hotel is located walking distance rooms are spacious check in was easy would stay here again usta lobby ucf midnight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022

The hotel is split (seems odd to me) 50/50 between a Marriott Courtyard and a Marriott Residence Inn. There are actually two front desks literally side by side in front of the one main door. Go right for the Residence Inn and left for the Courtyard. We stayed on the Courtyard side.

Check-in was a little slow but we had no real problems and had a room for five nights on the second floor. The room was better than average with a nice couch area and bathroom. There were too few drawers for unpacking - which would be my only (minor) complaint.

There is a breakfast and bar area on the first floor which closes early at about 10PM and selection is modest.

The best thing is the great location with 3-4 good restaurants within a hundred yards and great parking (free) options. I would stay here again...

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NordicCow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ryan Poissant, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Nona, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2022 via mobile

We stayed for one night earlier this month after our flight got in late. Was a short drive from the airport via a taxi. It was very nice and clean. Great area with restaurants etc. Staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay again when in the area. No complaints at all!!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank medada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2021

Great Location for playing at USTA National Center. Many restaurants nearby - walking distance and a lively area overall. Rooms as expected. Plenty of free parking nearby and breakfast was included. Also had a very nice outdoor pool area.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank crcfhrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2021

For several years, we have been staying here when flying out of Orlando. We live in Vero Beach, FL, and we don't like racing to the airport, finding a car park, catching the shuttle to the airport, all while juggling our luggage. So, we started driving to Lake Nona the afternoon before our flights. Courtyard by Marriott Lake Nona is the only place we will stay.

For years they offered a complimentary shuttle to the airport. This worked great for our three-week and shorter trips. We would leave our car in the garage at the hotel and take the shuttle to and from the airport.

Unforturnately, the COVID panic put a temporary end to the shuttle service, so now we must rent a taxi for about $25 per trip. We alwasy ask them to re-instate the shuttle service, but as yet, management has declined.

Everything else is to our liking. The rooms are larger than most, and have the expected ammenities: refridgerator, coffee pot, iron and ironing board, and plenty of outlets and USB charging ports. There is adequate storage if you are going to be there longer.

The bathroom is modern and the rooms we get usually have a very nice walk-in shower. If you prefer a tub or want an adult-height toilet, ask for an accessible room. Even though our rooms have had child-height toilets, they are acceptable.

We have no complaints about the beds, either king or queen. We have always slept well on them.

They again serve a hot breakfast, usually consisting of eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereal, toast, pastries, etc. We have found the meal to be generous and tasty.

The staff here are always very friendly, helpful, and responsive. Kudos to them!

Room tip: Ask about the shuttle to the airport.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MPBono
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

This hotel is located in the Lake Nona Town Center and it is within walking distance of fabulous restaurants and entertainment including live outdoor music. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are spacious and the complimentary breakfast is lovely. Throw in the free parking and you are all set! Highly recommend this hotel...I will be back!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madab0utskiing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews