We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best House Ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor. beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor.
beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
your PRIVATE south facing swimming pool and Jacuzzi just outside your Living Room
8th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - Two TWIN car beds, 40 inch TV
Fun in any season - HEATED and SOUTH FACING Swimming Pool
game room with cable TV and wifi (downstairs). Also has mini fridge and freezer chest.
1st of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 50 inch TV + crib (full size)
2nd of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 40 inch Smart TV. DOWNSTAIRS MASTER-SUITE 2
2nd bedroom
Kitchen- upgraded granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fully stocked pots, pans, dishes
upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances
Downstairs Living area with 65 inch TV and Blu Ray player, leather couches
Formal Dining with seating for 8 plus a breakfast bar with additional seating
Kitchen / Lounge / Dining open concept area.
Additional UPSTAIRS Living area with 60 inch TV and PS4 game system
3rd of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV.
4th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV
5th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch wall mounted smart TV, Second Baby Crib
6th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
7th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - 2 QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
9th bedroom (upstairs) : One KING bed and Two QUEEN beds.
South Facing Sun Deck. All day sunshine.
Outside covered Porch and fully screened in Pool Area - 2 glass tables and seating for 12
Fully covered Lanai next to the screened in Swimming Pool area
BBQ Gas Grill with 5 burners - optional add-on to booking
lounge area in oasis club and entrance to restaurant
9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms with 13 beds + 2 baby cribs
main entry security gate to champions gate vacation villa
The Grille Restaurant at Oasis Club
lazy river at oasis club (heated on colder days)
splash pad at oasis club
quite pool at oasis club with tiki bar (heated)
oasis club beach entry to lazy river
play sand volley ball at oasis club (FREE to use)
Cabanas for rent at Oasis Club
Oasis Clubhouse (front)
Walk to this Golf Course from the Vacation Home
Included - High chair, 2 strollers. In addition included pack n play and 2 full-size cribs.
Crib - full size - downstairs (1st floor)
2nd full size baby crib. This one is UPSTAIRS
washer and dryer (full size), pool towels, iron and ironing board
movie theater at oasis club (FREE to use, just reserve at concierge desk)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
Golfer's paradise - Golf where you Stay!
Our Certificate of Excellence for 2017 and earned for 2018 as well.
9th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tamara B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best House Ever!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here just last week. The owners were wonderful, and reply within minutes if we had a question. The house was so roomy and our large family never once felt cramped. It has everything you could possibly need, and is decorated beautifully. The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool after spending the days at the parks. My family is already talking about next years visit, and saying we MUST stay at this house again. You will not be disappointed with booking this residence!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thanks Tammy and Keith, it was great to have you stay and we will see you again soon! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim H
Aurora, Colorado, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was everything we expected”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is exactly as described and was perfect for our company retreat (9 adults and 1 baby). The beds were very comfortable (I hate staying away from my Sleep Number bed). The villa was clean and comfortable. Stacey was helpful and responded to questions promptly. Our only complaint is that we didn't plan enough time!
Hint: On your way in, stop at Publix and pick up dishwashing detergent, a sponge, bathroom tissue, paper towels - you'll need them if you use any of the dishes.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thanks Kim! Hopefully next time you can plan a longer stay :-)
And definitely good idea to re-wash dishes before using. We make sure everything is clean but unless dishes cleaned in commercial washers with high heat, always good idea to re-wash. Currently we do provide starter kitchen paper towel, starter 1 bathroom tissue and hand soap in each bathroom and I think we will ask our cleaners to start adding starter dish detergent for dish washer and a sponge too.
We consistently try to improve our guest's experience and appreciate any constructive feedback ! So, thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful House!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at this spacious home in the Champion's Gate resort with our family for a quick trip to Disney. The home was large, clean and very comfortable for 3 family groups. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and the adults all appreciated having their own master suites with bathrooms. All the beds were very comfortable. The enclosed pool and hot tub were very nice and we were happy to have the safety features (sliding door kid-proof lock, fence) to keep the very active 3 year old from being out there without supervision. The owners were the most accommodating we've ever dealt with. We had multiple questions and one issue with the battery in a smoke alarm going bad. They were responsive and helpful as well as very patient. It made a world of difference renting from individuals rather than a management company.
The location is close enough to Disney to come home and nap mid-day. Everyone also enjoyed the beautiful pool with the lazy river and water slide on site. Very enjoyable stay in a lovely home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Neil, very much appreciate your kind words about your experience. We strongly believe that where you stay makes a big difference in your overall vacation, so we are glad we could make yours more enjoyable by providing a clean, comfortable vacation home well equipped with all you may need in a home away from home :-)
We are local to Orlando and for our vacations as well, we definitely prefer to rent 'directly from owners' of homes rather than management companies. The difference is night and day in most cases. We look forward to hosting you again on your next vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was great! The home is beautiful! The area is super nice! Very kid friendly with high chair,cribs, strollers,kids beds, gate around pool,pool floats, and toys! I highly recommend this spot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing