We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went for Breakfast”
Review of Turnberry Pub

Turnberry Pub
Ranked #64 of 222 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This restaurant is located at the Island Course clubhouse. The Restaurant is dated but service was great and the breakfast was delicious. There is a nice little patio where you have nice views.

Thank SissyBDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Turnberry Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear SissyBDublin,

We apologize that the Turnberry Pub did not meet your expectations, but we are happy to hear that the service made up for the décor. The view is one of the best views on property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

The Turnberry Pub Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017

This is basically the 'bar & grill' at a country club... located right on the 18th green, great views of Sunset yearround... big fire pits outside with gas fires, great for cold or hot weather. Good solid food.

Thank russ w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Turnberry Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear russ w,

We are excited to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere & food during your experience at Market Salamander Grille. We pride ourselves on running our daily operations with teamwork, and our culinary team diligently creates inventive menu items every six months to keep up with ever-changing food & beverage industry. We appreciate your positive feedback as it gives us the opportunity to acknowledge our staff dedication to guest satisfaction. We welcome you to come back and see us soon.

Warm Regards,

The Market Salamander Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

"Megan" was awesome! Happy, friendly, funny, and knowledgeable! She helped make out 8 person golf trip memorable! Roger Darr

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Turnberry Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Roger D,

We are always excited to welcome your golf group back to Innisbrook! We appreciate your kind words about Megan as it gives us the opportunity to acknowledge her commitment to guest satisfaction. we look forward to welcoming you back again next year!

Sincerely,

The Turnberry Pub Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Nice patio with view of Island course. Lots of birds in area. The ground beef eggrolls were really tasty, as was the cheese steak, and chicken panini.

Thank Sheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Turnberry Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Sheryl B,

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the view at our members favorite Island course. The atmosphere is very peaceful, and we are happy you enjoyed the experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

The Turnberry Pub Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The bar has a nice outside dining area with very attentive service. We ate at at a Wok style BBQ buffet which was really yummy! This would be a great place to relax and enjoy a few!

Thank CHITOWNCUBBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IB_FBManager, Manager at Turnberry Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear CHITOWNCUBBY,

We are excited to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere, service, and food during your experience at Turnberry Pub. Turnberry Pub is our relaxing hidden gem restaurant overlooking our members favorite Island golf course. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

The Turnberry Pub Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Turnberry Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing