We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$159
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$150
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$244
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
50
14
6
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
14
6
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical choice hotelthese folkssausage gravywatch tvcomfortable roomdefinitely stay here againhotel roomminute drivepanama city beachadamscerealmicrowavemall
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I always travel this area one to two times a week very nice place to be the people go out of their way to make you feel at home the receptionist name Will is the best at what he does and always puts a smile on your face I recommend this hotel to stay at for a long-term or short-term or just passing through

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Walter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
com4tinnsuitesp, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for the kind words and generous thoughts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We arrived to these hotel fleeing hurricane Irma, we were super impressed by the quality of the installation and its people. Its a owner attended hotel, and Will in the reception and Hima helped us with rooms etc.

Well located if you want to spend a few days in these beautiful city. We will be back next time as vacationeers

Thanks

MArtin

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank venedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wil A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for the kind thoughts and generous praise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

RM. # 315. We arrived late on Friday, but the desk staff Will was awesome, he welcomed us to the hotel, the stay was nice. The breakfast was on point, the sign had Continental Breakfast, but it was not it was a full breakfast, with 2 types of eggs, sausage, biscuits, an assortment of danishes, cereal, girts, oatmeal, waffles, fruit, etc. The King room was great. It was good, checkout was simple, just turn in the key cards. A wonderful stay.

RMITCH103@GMAIL.COM
RM# 315.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank RM17MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
com4tinnsuitesp, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

I visit Panama City monthly for business and stay here at least once a month. I always am satisfied with the rooms and friendly staff. Front desk worker Will is always friendly and checks me in quickly which I appreciate after my work day. Rooms are always clean and quiet.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank cramos107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
com4tinnsuitesp, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I reserved 3 rooms at this hotel and i was satisfied with all 3 rooms especially the king suite with the jacuzzi,the front desk clerk was very professional and friendly.....my stay at the comfort inn was far from a disappointment,I will recommend to friends or family and I will also return if I'm visiting Panama again!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laquista S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
com4tinnsuitesp, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for the kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews