We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
70
86
76
83
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
86
76
83
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast room was clean night clerk very nice place to stay short stay family vacation staff was very friendly ihop cereal funeral mall refrigerator hurricane target walmart motel
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I was grateful to find and get this hotel because of Hurricane Irma. The hotel did not try to raise the cost of the rooms because of the storm. I found my room to be quite comfortable with ample amenities. The only criticism I would make is that the room could be a bit cleaner; (wiping/disinfecting phone, microwave, refrigerator, TV remote, etc. ) These are things that everyone touches, so I noticed some of these things seemed to be overlooked.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

It was an excellent experience! The hotel was very clean, bed comfortable, I didn't do breakfast but it looked tasty. The front desk staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank catreniaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews