We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Emerald Beach Resort
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The condo is beautiful and has absolutely everything you will need for your stay including beach chairs, cooler, beach toys for children, etc. The dryer was not working when we arrived so I called and they replaced it the very next day. I highly recommend Emerald Beach.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Martha Kaye M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed in 1401. the condo was very clean and comfortable. We had small issue with bedroom balcony door that wouldn't unlock, but informed house keeping who helped get it open. although no one came during our visit, it is probably fixed by the time this review is posted. The parking garage located under the condo is rather small with limited space, but there is more parking across the street with a skywalk available. towels are also limited but after requesting additional towels (for long hair) the owner was quick to respond and provide those. All in all a great place to stay, will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Corner balconies have plenty of room and excellent view of beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sassin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Truly enjoyed staying here! Our oceanfront two bedrooms had an amazing view-I didn't want to leave. The condo was 100% updated!!!
The reason I'm giving it a 4 star and not a 5 is the beds in both room were horrible and the mattresses need to be replaced and when we 1st checked in our room had ANTS-I Hate all bugs and that made me feel unsafe but they sent someone and they sprayed and I didn't see any more. But I would mostly definitely stay here again and ask for that room-

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tee l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had a 2 BR, Handicap Unit on the 25th floor. The ocean view was amazing, my sons wheelchair could roll onto the balcony without difficulty. The handicap shower had no shower chair though, and had to go buy one. The bedrooms were very nice, but being on the top floor the air conditioner did not cool the BR's, also true for our neighbors. The 2 BR Presidential does not have a table with chairs, only a bar with stools, so there is not a place for a wheel chair person to eat. The parking is across the street, and there is no charge. Chair, and umbrella on the beach is $40.00 pr. day, but beautiful beach, soft white sand. The pool is small at the condo side, but another 2 pools are available across the highway. No specific pool for children. Within walking distance to places to eat.

Room Tip: .25th. floor has breath taking views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival we were given very dirty rooms and were horrified. However Josh at the front desk was more than helpful and immediately tried to solve our problem. Josh upgraded our room to a beautiful suite which made us forget about our original booking. This allowed us to enjoy our stay and we are very appreciative for the professionalism that Josh displayed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.8 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 49 in Panama City Beach
897 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Beachfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#1 of 49 in Panama City Beach
213 reviews
11 km away
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach
Beachside Resort Panama City Bea...
#10 of 49 in Panama City Beach
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Emerald Isle Resort and Condomin...
#2 of 82 in Panama City Beach
296 reviews
0.1 km away
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Panama City Beach
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Panama ...
#4 of 82 in Panama City Beach
581 reviews
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 49 in Panama City Beach
2,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emerald Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emerald Beach Resort

Address: 14700 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3519
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 82 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range: RM 799 - RM 1,379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Emerald Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Emerald Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emerald Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Emerald Beach Panama City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing