We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$241
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$371
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Osprey on the Gulf(Panama City Beach)
US$239
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Panama City Beach)
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
91
83
50
41
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
83
50
41
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garageacross the streetsky bridgekiddie poolthird floorbunk bedsowned condozero entrywasher and dryerfitness centertime sharenice resortduring spring breakwe've stayedshort drivegreat condooff season
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed in 1401. the condo was very clean and comfortable. We had small issue with bedroom balcony door that wouldn't unlock, but informed house keeping who helped get it open. although no one came during our visit, it is probably fixed by the time this review is posted. The parking garage located under the condo is rather small with limited space, but there is more parking across the street with a skywalk available. towels are also limited but after requesting additional towels (for long hair) the owner was quick to respond and provide those. All in all a great place to stay, will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Corner balconies have plenty of room and excellent view of beach
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sassin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Truly enjoyed staying here! Our oceanfront two bedrooms had an amazing view-I didn't want to leave. The condo was 100% updated!!!
The reason I'm giving it a 4 star and not a 5 is the beds in both room were horrible and the mattresses need to be replaced and when we 1st checked in our room had ANTS-I Hate all bugs and that made me feel unsafe but they sent someone and they sprayed and I didn't see any more. But I would mostly definitely stay here again and ask for that room-

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tee l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had a 2 BR, Handicap Unit on the 25th floor. The ocean view was amazing, my sons wheelchair could roll onto the balcony without difficulty. The handicap shower had no shower chair though, and had to go buy one. The bedrooms were very nice, but being on the top floor the air conditioner did not cool the BR's, also true for our neighbors. The 2 BR Presidential does not have a table with chairs, only a bar with stools, so there is not a place for a wheel chair person to eat. The parking is across the street, and there is no charge. Chair, and umbrella on the beach is $40.00 pr. day, but beautiful beach, soft white sand. The pool is small at the condo side, but another 2 pools are available across the highway. No specific pool for children. Within walking distance to places to eat.

Room Tip: .25th. floor has breath taking views
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival we were given very dirty rooms and were horrified. However Josh at the front desk was more than helpful and immediately tried to solve our problem. Josh upgraded our room to a beautiful suite which made us forget about our original booking. This allowed us to enjoy our stay and we are very appreciative for the professionalism that Josh displayed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay! I did a lot of research looming into condo accommodations, and finally decided to go with Emerald Beach by Resort Collection. We got a great deal for a 1 bedroom. Yes, the condos, some of them, could use some improvements (ours could get rid of the carpet and do some maintenance), but it was clean and in good shape plus had great amenities in a good location and right on the beach. The pools are nice, especially the kiddie pool, and the walk to the beach is a very very short boardwalk from your hotel. There are 2 buildings with a parking garage spread over both sides of the street with a connecting pedestrian bridge. Condos are all on the beach with ocean front views and I believe the hotel is the building across the street. Free parking, which can be hard to find. Fitness center, bars (including pool bars), 2 pools, couldn't get any closer to the ocean, nice beach and chair/umbrella rentals, etc. My parents did have some issues, but they were attended to and compensated for. Nice staff. Walking distance to restaurants, a little mart, and an Alvin's, very family friendly, has a Starbuck's and gift shop... Be prepared to do a little walking to get from parking through one building to the next, but it's no big deal. We used our tailgate wagon for Wal-Mart shopping to get things from the car to our room. Will definitely stay here again! Great value for the money!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews