We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One of our vacations to PCB in October 2018.

We enjoyed going to Toostie's and Margaritaville. The service, food, and drinks stupendous! And... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Lonni H
Fun time

Great to walk and see the different stores. There are great decorations and good places to stop... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
jonid308
via mobile
Read all 2,516 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$52.43
More Info
from US$31.18
More Info
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveller rating
1,538
699
227
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,538
699
227
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping movie theater outdoor mall lots of shops dave and busters unique shops chain stores great place to shop back porch amusement rides walk around fun place all ages rainy day panama city whole family lots of fun
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was very nice place. But it’s definitely a tourist area. Because of that prices are higher. But it’s still worth the experience

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank imlilsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I was hoping to se different stores in this park. Instead, they were the same store in a regular mall.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vanterpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great shopping with a fun variety of stores and restaurants. Live music coming from the bars enhanced ‘vacation’ feel. Would avoid during dinner hours as traffic is terrible and parking a challenge

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank juliesE6421MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Fun place to take family shopping. We visited at least 4 this Vacation. Great atmosphere here .
Great board walk, lots of shops to interest everyone. Sorry we were not here to see the new wheel they are Building.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank janetdenisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

My experience here was good. It had plenty of places to shop, eat, and rest. We got stopped by someone trying to sell us credit cards but other than that the experience was really good. It had unique stores and things for all ages. It even had a place that sells the trendy rolled ice cream everyone was talking about at one point. The prices in some of the stores were a bit extreme but there was a wide variety of stores that sold some of the same things so you could always find a different price.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank heccawo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews