We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$409
US$296
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$350
US$263
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
US$309
US$249
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$155
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calypso Resort & Towers(Panama City Beach)
US$375
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
44
43
18
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
43
18
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereseparate roomscan't beat the priceopening the doorroom layoutroom servicebit datedstay there againview from the balconygreat view of the beachenjoyed our staykitchenettevacationoceanpcbconsmattresses
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We booked last min because we had bad experiences at another hotel. They lady's let us view the room before to make sure it's what we wanted. They were amazing and very very friendly. Outside is great,has amazing little chairs just to sit in and enjoy the beach!! Rooms are GREAT!! No
Problems what so ever

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank MLObryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

This weekend made our 2nd trip within a year to Holiday Terrace Motel. It is a great and reasonable place to stay right on the beach. The view from the balcony is amazing (especially at sunset!) and the pool is right by the beach. The motel is a bit dated but it is extremely clean, the service is prompt and courteous and the proximity to bars, restaurants and entertainment is perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in November 2016
Did not know the king bed was located up FRONT and a full bed is located in the BACK with the ocean front view ( absolutely ridiculous)
Also right beside the full bed is the refrigerator, it is raggedy makes loud noises woke me up several times during the night. When watching TV at a decent sound level you gotta turn it way up to hear it else wise the refrigerator drowns out the TV.
Toilet not clean, has mildew in it.
No coffee in the room.
No iron in the room you must go downstairs use the one that's chained to the wall.

We only stayed here because our favorite hotel next door was closed for the season. Wanted to be able to see the city pier from our room.

Only thing nice about this hotel is the balcony view of the ocean is beautiful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tawunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We stopped for night and stayed for a week. The location is convenient to everything, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Everyone we met there quickly became friends you looked forward to talking with daily about where they had spent the day in the area. More adults than children, so it is layed back and quiet. The views were amazing from the balconies we watched the sun go down everyday sitting on the balcony.

Room Tip: you can get special rates and stay for a month the rooms have couches if you do this
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank omdobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

My family has stayed at the Holiday Terrace for many years. We have never been disappointed with our accommodations. We were right on the beach, clean rooms, reasonable rates and friendly staff. This is not a fancy expensive hotel, but who needs it when you are there to enjoy a BEAUTIFUL beach and see the area. Some of the rooms are a little dated, but they are CLEAN!
We usually make a trip here in the summer and again for the Fall Thunder Beach Rally. The elevator is slow but when on vacation we are not in a hurry so we don't stress over the small stuff. I hope this motel will be available for a long time in the future because we will continue to stay there as long as we can.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great ocean view. Motel is located in a quiet area of PCB.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cubby214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews