We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New Hospitality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$119
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
0
0
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Cool and comfortable stay at Hospitality Inn Near Pensacola, Beach 4910 Mobile highway.

Staff is good with a very well managed team. One enjoys staying there and see the natural beauty around the place.

Enjoy!!!

Room Tip: Best place to stay Pensacola, Beach 4910 Mobile highway.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhpsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

If you value your health, safety, and level of quality of a decent place to spend one night or more – DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE. The Hospitality Inn on Mobile Hwy, in Pensacola, FL., is the worst place I have ever spent the night in. The place smelled so bad that I had to leave because I was getting sick and could not even sleep at night. The linen was dirty, had stains, cigarette burns, and they smelled. The pillows were nothing more than a very poor excuse of an attempt of a cheap piece of rag to lay your head on. My dog has a better pillow to sleep on. The TV did not work at all, it kept cutting out and when I asked for another TV I was told that they did not have any replacements and this was on Super Bowl Sunday. They also told me that they had no other rooms. There was no phone in the room, no coffee maker, no table to eat on, only one chair in the room, the carpet was dirty with many stains, and the bathroom had mold and mildew growing in the corners, many of the light bulbs were either burnt out or missing. I have served and lived in “Third World Countries” that had better one star hotel than this place. I have to sleep with a CPAP machine and that means continued forced air coming into my lungs from within the room. The stink of the room was so bad that I could not breathe using my CPAP machine because I could not stand the smell. Even when I replaced the filter with a new filter that did not help keep out the bad odor from within the room. In fact I had to leave the door open leading to the outside parking lot, but I had to be very careful that no one tried to enter my room with the door open because most people that stay or hang around this area where this hotel is located are drug addicts, homeless people or prostitutes. On the second evening I could not take it anymore, so I decided to check out. I went to the front desk to check out and there was no one around. I waited for 10 minutes and no one ever showed up. I decided to leave even though I had paid for 7 nights and I had only slept there only one night. I left on Super Bowl Sunday, and since then I have been calling the hotel and asking for the manager or owner and the staff tells me that they do not know who the manager or owner is. I asked them who signs their checks, and the answer they give me is “we get paid in cash”. I have called four times and each time I get the same answer no one knows anything. Please if you value your health, safety and quality of life DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSPITALITY INN on Mobile Hwy in Pensacola, FL. There is nothing hospitable about the place. The Health department, Fire department, and the Department of Tourism of Florida should inspect this place and warn the general public to stay away from this INN. The reason I even stayed at this place was because I was short of cash, and because of personal reasons. Next time I will just sleep in my car or under rock, I will better off than staying at this place ever again.

Room Tip: You are better off sleeping under a rock than any of these rooms!!!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2008

We stayed here due to evacuating from Biloxi for Hurricane Gustav. I should've known something was wrong because they had 3 rooms available even though everywhre else was booke across the Florida Panhandle. The rooms were very small and very dirty! Refrigerator hadn't been cleaned in forever and the freezer was covered in dirty ice! The bathrooms were understocked and very disgusting. The room and hallway smelled like a wet dog. Bugs were everywhere...especially when the lights were off at night. The mattresses were disgusting. We had to change the sheets on our bed and found a porn video under the mattress. THe television didn't work and they refused to fix it. At midnight a fight broke out in the ahll right outside my door. I called the front desk to let them know and they said ok. However, it continued throughout the night...yelling, screaming adults and children, banging on the walls, and doors slamming. So between the roaches and the noise...I didn't sleep at all and neither did my children. They refused to give a refund or any kind of a discount even though the room was beond horrible. Avoid this one...you would be better off sleeping in your car!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank monlynn73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2008

This is the worst place I've ever stayed in. Years ago we stayed here and it was wonderful. They have such a big hospitality room and our family spent time sitting down there talking and being together. But this time it was terrible. We had 4 rooms for 15 family members for a wedding. We a are all non drinking. All of our rooms had bugs. My room had cobwebs hanging off the wall and ceiling. Bugs in the bathtubs, on the counter. Then the first night there we went down to the hospitality room to play Uno and Yahtzee. At 9:15PM this very rude women came down and said we were making to much noise. She said they had had 3 complaints. I really doubt they had complaints because the rooms she said complained were quite a way from where we were. But we did quiet down. Then 15 miunutes later we were told the room was now closed and we had to leave. Then the next evening (our last evening together) we went down there around 8:30PM just to sit and visit and we were told the room was closed and we couldn't go in there.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mombutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2007

this is the worst hotel ever . When we arrived, there were used condoms in the parking lot,the sinks wouldnt drain down and the floor was gross plus there was mold in the coffee pot . within thirty minutes the power went out and we left but you know they still charged me for the three full days even though the power was out and I couldnt sign anything . dont stay here

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank thorthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews