We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like home - comfortable for the whole family”
other travellers have booked this property
View from private dock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from private dock
View from entrance way Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
View from private dock
View from entrance way
Living Room
Dining room looking towards lanai
Dining room
Master Bedroom
Second bedroom, two twins, attached bath
Sunset sitting by the pool
Heated pool
Sunset at Siesta Key
Canopy at Myakka River St. Park
Myakka River State Park
Englewood Beach
New stainless steel appliances 11/2017
New washer and dryer 11/2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanelR
Vista, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Felt like home - comfortable for the whole family”
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Master bedroom with beautiful balcony view of sunsets. Master bath, walk-in closet large enough for baby's pack-n-play. Large enough for 3 couples. Large enough kitchen with all supplies for regular cooking. Clubhouse available for reserving for large parties by the pool. Only note: downstairs bedroom does not have a full door, only Asian curtain.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Full set up, great views and amenities
Liked least: Pick up/drop off of keys was out of the way from condo.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fl
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oscar_atl
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent condo and very friendly and responsive owner”
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at this condo in the month of April and really really loved it. The condo was very clean, well furnished and spacious. This was mainly for a fishing trip and this location offers some great fishing at the private pier or in many surrounding areas. We have caught sharks, flounder, catfish, sea trout, whiting and lots of sting rays off the private pier. You do need to have a Florida fishing license to fish off the pier however, even if it's private.

The weather was nice and warm. Overall we have really enjoyed our time at Jackie's condo and I would definitely recommend it to everyone else!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2012
Look forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing