We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We absolutely love this condo and the location !!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from private dock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from private dock
View from entrance way Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
View from private dock
View from entrance way
Living Room
Dining room looking towards lanai
Dining room
Master Bedroom
Second bedroom, two twins, attached bath
Sunset sitting by the pool
Heated pool
Sunset at Siesta Key
Canopy at Myakka River St. Park
Myakka River State Park
Englewood Beach
New stainless steel appliances 11/2017
New washer and dryer 11/2017
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JOHNANDSH...
Vernon, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We absolutely love this condo and the location !!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved our stay at this beautiful condo again. The owner is great to work with. The condo is clean, nicely decorated and feels like home with all the amenities. The pool is beautiful and heated and the dock is just a quick walk if you like to fish. We have stayed here several times and will continue to return as often as possible. Thank you again for the use of your condo. We truly enjoy every minute of our vacations here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. So glad you enjoy staying at my condo, look forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Marquette, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs help”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Owner was helpful. Nice pool and fishing pier. Close to grocery shopping. Grilling facilities are limited. Sits on top of a busy four lane highway which limits your use of the lanai (noise and smell). Maintenance practices need to be improved. Encountered several breakdowns. Furniture and appliances are dated and worn.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Update: New stainless steel appliances, washer, dryer and hot water heater replaced to prevent any future breakdowns. Condo thoroughly checked to be sure everything clean and updated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary D
Ludington, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent Time!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family had a wonderful week! Very nice condo with all we needed plus. Smaller condo community which we also liked very much. Wonderful features: heated pool, private pier. Easy drive to many of the places we love to visit: Manasota Key beaches, numerous restaurants, grocery and shopping. Just an excellent time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking time to write review. We pride ourselves on keeping condo in tiptop shape for our guests. Look forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOHNANDSH...
Vernon, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC TRIP AND BEAUTIFUL CONDO”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is our second time staying in this condo in less than a year. It will not be our last. We LOVE the location. The condo is beautifully decorated and just perfect. The owner is a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking to stay in this area, look no further and book your stay. We cant wait to come back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOHNANDSH...
Vernon, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT VACATION, GREAT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL CONDO”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was one of the best trips my husband and I have taken. This condo was beautifully decorated, very, very clean and well equipped. The location was excellent and the owner was great to deal with. We can not wait to return !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing