We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
164
86
28
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
86
28
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port st bedroom villa full kitchen learning center washer and dryer spring training jensen beach screened porch time share minor issue hot tub home base restaurants and shopping fort pierce nice pool kiddie pool great vacation
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The PGA Sheraton was a great location for quite and relax vacation. The room and staff was awesome. The staff very helpful with places to go and restaurant choices. The resort didn’t have a lot of things to on-site but was close to all major attractions.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside772072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RockyA160, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Any time we here awesome we celebrate with the team. We truly appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your pleasure with our resort and team. We look forward to you returning in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

My husband and I stayed a week in one of the Villas at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas. The condo was clean and the towels and linens were new. The entire staff was very friendly and ready to accommodate any request. Mella and the women staffing the front desk could not do enough for us. It is a well maintained property and the pool was very clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorrainepisciotta4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RockyA160, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Thank you for visiting, and mentioning the housekeeping team doing a nice job. Mella you continue to service our Owners and Guest. Kind words really motivate our team, again thank you! All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

this place is amazing also considering the price we paid, we stayed only one night and it was great. keep in mind that you are getting a luxury condo not a normal hotel room, it is great if you have kids and there is a full kitchen. facilities are great and you are surrounded by a PGA golf field. this place is great if you go with family or friends, also nearby you have a huge shopping center with pretty much anything you need. also, the staff was super nice especially Mella, she gave us some great suggestions, make sure to ask.

Room tip: keep in mind these are not room but luxury apartments
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Federico P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you so much or the kind words about our resort and team, it is what we strive for each day. We are close to Golf and most attractions. Our rooms are much larger to serve both owners and rentals. We sure hope you get a chance to visit again, all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

The front desk staff espeically Mella and other ladies were great. She went out of her way on many occassions to help us have a great stay. Although the resort doesn't have as many amentities as other Sheraton resorts it was a nice place to relax and get away from city life. If your into Golf this is a great gold getaway.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KerryDaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Mella strikes again, way to go front desk team! Thank you for the kind words and business. We definite can help you relax our resort is quite, but close to most attractions. Please visit again, all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We were visiting family & were looking for a place that offered a day pass for their pool. The only place that offered that was club med & it was more than what we wanted to spend. We found this hotel & the price of the room was too good to pass up. It exceeded our expectations. We had a 2 room villa, which was amazing. The front desk staff particularly Mella was so helpful! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mush1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky A, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Mella great job! Thank you for mentioning the team, we celebrate great reviews and truly appreciate your business and kind words. Our little resort is quite and close to most attractions in the area, thanks again and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews