We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$284
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$281
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$284
US$211
View Deal
SAVE US$73
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Hotels.comUS$281
eDreamsUS$284
Orbitz.comUS$281
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
382
86
53
36
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
382
86
53
36
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big shout making sure in december growing pains following morning have a good time food is excellent blue team birthday celebration bowling alley red snapper italian restaurant sugar cane lobby bar coffee shop entertainment team water park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was amazing due to the exceptional service from staff. Even though things were slow due to our stay being in the week, the staff made our stay memorable. Firstly, I want to start with Kevon who has the most endearing personality. He is an absolute asset to this hotel as he makes you feel at ease and at home. He would be an amazing fit in the entertainment section of the hotel which came as a surprise to us to learn that he wasn't. Sashorn was also amazing, felt like I knew her forever. Romain is an absolute gem. He was the highlight of my day and made my visit and absolutely memorable. I would revisit for Romain's exceptional service. Big ups also to Fernando, Jason and Onair.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jodi-Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jodi-Ann,

Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Springs by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one and all our staff that was mentioned were able to make your stay even more memorable. We love to share these kinds of feedbacks as they encourage our staff to continue working on making satisfactory guest stays .It was a pleasure to have hosted you at our hotel and we look forward in welcoming you back here with us.

Regards,
Sabrina De Pasquale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here will bend over backwards to make your stay as great as possible. With limited supplies,like rum,vodka, tomato juice and more the bartenders did a good job. Carla, Shameka,and Romain at the pool bar Rojiv and Donjay in the lobby bar all were fantastic. Kaycee-Ann was amazing and fun to be around. Franklin was great in the Sakura restaurant. With covid the dining choices were limited but the resort was not close to capacity so this was understandable. The blue team did an outstanding job keeping us entertained thank you all.

With marijuana being legal in Jamaica it is understandable that some will be partaking, however since the pool area is posted with no smoking signs all around I did find it strange that if you can't smoke cigarettes by the pool why are you allowed to smoke marijuana by the pool. Some of your guests have jobs that require drug testing and this could cause problems.

Room tip: Swim up suites are great
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bmanson041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Manson,

Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Springs by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one. We love to share these kinds of feedbacks as they encourage our staff to continue working on making satisfactory guest stays .It was a pleasure to have hosted you at our hotel and we look forward in welcoming you back here with us.

Regards,
Sabrina De Pasquale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay....good customer service they were friendly. The food was good, the room is great very clean and well maintained... The bar tenders was awesome Fernando and Nomar not sure if the name is correct but they were awesome . The lazy river for me was the best part of my experience. All the staff here follow the covid protocol for sure i would come back to this hotel and highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you ocean coral spring for a really awesome time

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tushanah2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tushanah,

Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Springs by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one and Fernando and Nomar were able to make your stay even more memorable. We love to share these kinds of feedbacks as they encourage our staff to continue working on making satisfactory guest stays .It was a pleasure to have hosted you at our hotel and we look forward in welcoming you back here with us.

Regards,
Sabrina De Pasquale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room or lovely not to mention lazy river the boome the staff are the best they service very friendly the pool nice the lobby settings i love it think iam coming bck soon an not to mention the kids slides oh my god i knw my baby gonna love it see u soon ocean coral

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pouchieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Springs by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one. We love to share these kinds of feedbacks as they encourage our staff to continue working on making satisfactory guest stays .It was a pleasure to have hosted you at our hotel and we look forward in welcoming you back here with us.

Regards,
Sabrina De Pasquale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very beautiful check in was smooth the staff is pretty good excellent i would say. Santana at front desk was very good great customer service, every elevator you go to there is a hand sanitizer and when you go to the restaurant they check your temperature, I love the fact that all the protocol are being observed. The food is very good for the most part. I would most certainly return to this hotel and highly recommend to family and friends

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 359kingj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Springs by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one and Santana was able to make your stay even more memorable. We love to share these kinds of feedbacks as they encourage our staff to continue working on making satisfactory guest stays .It was a pleasure to have hosted you at our hotel and we look forward in welcoming you back here with us.

Regards,
Sabrina De Pasquale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews