We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$339
US$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Oceana Palms(Riviera Beach)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$514
US$439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$179
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort(Palm Beach Shores)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marriott's Ocean Pointe(Palm Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
35
58
94
94
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
58
94
94
152
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016

They said my card was declined but there is a hold for the amount of the one night. The room was horrible and I didn't get service on my second day

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 431elliottf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. Please let us know if any billing issue remains. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience better than ever before.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

When we entered in the parking, we realized that we did a mistake. This is a very old hotel that need major renovation. At least the bed and towels seemed to be clean.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank denisf246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Bathroom was updated. Everything looked clean. Staff was friendly. It had complimentary breakfast and free wifi which is a must on my trips. Very affordable.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Antonieli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your honest and positive review! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities that we offer. We also appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews