We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B in the heart of St. Augustine”
Review of Agustin Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agustin Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 St. Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great B&B in the heart of St. Augustine”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Very nice house, the location is fantastic and everyone we had met was very nice. The rooms were a little outdated looking for me, but it was comfortable and cozy. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, and like I said, the location cannot be beat.

Room Tip: I honestly don't remember the name of the room we had, but I would guest they are all very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diesel222_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    447
    96
    17
    6
    3
See reviews for
29
440
14
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2012

I booked this Bed and Breakfast without knowing anything about St.Augustine and boy did I luck out. The location is perfect, staff was friendly, the room was nice and clean, it was just great. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the breakfast, but it's only because it was something my husband and I were not to familiar with. It was still ok for the food, but overall I give the entire stay an A+!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluv5147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Better than both our expectations!

This was an excellent stay. Located a block away from all the action on St. George and walking distance to everything- this was a perfect spot. The food and service was also extremely impressive with unique and well prepared breakfasts.

We stayed in the Excalibur room with a small kitchenette (basically a mini fridge in the room) but if you are staying in a B&B you wont need much more. The room was only noisy from around 5pm- midnight friday and saturday as it is located near a bar on St. George with outside music- but this is not a big deal if you aren't easily annoyed- I was not.

In short- I will for sure stay again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrhatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Location was perfect! Room was much smaller than expected pictures are ticky. Breakfast was Delicious along w/ the afternoon snacks!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2012

This was my first B&B experience in St Agustine and the Agustin Inn was amazing. The staff was amazing and very friendly, and the location was amazing we got there our first day and never drove for three more days, we were able to walk everywhere and it was amazing. Definitely will be visiting this Bed and Breakfast again.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Withau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront
0.2 km away
St. George Inn
St. George Inn
#5 of 78 in St. Augustine
917 reviews
0.4 km away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Augustine Historic District
0.1 km away
44 Spanish Street Inn
44 Spanish Street Inn
#7 of 31 in St. Augustine
450 reviews
0.2 km away
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 31 in St. Augustine
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agustin Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agustin Inn

Property: Agustin Inn
Address: 29 Cuna St, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in St. Augustine
Price range (per night): RM785 - RM1,050
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Agustin Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Agustin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agustin Hotel Saint Augustine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing