We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
71
29
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
29
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun deck charcoal grill small kitchen older place reasonable rates year after year great place for families great weekend other guests beach resort roman bedroom furniture
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

I have been coming here with family and friends since 2002. Great location, family friendly and clean. Love the garden, pool and sundeck! Very friendly and accommodating staff and manager/owner Roman. And you get to meet Charlie!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mitch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

What a great little hotel. Quiet, clean, right on the beach! Out of the hussle and bustle of the Clearwater beach. Close to stores and restaurants. Will definitely go back.the owner and staff were very accommodating. Thank you so much for a great weekend

Room tip: Very quiet, clean,, right on the beach.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Terry927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

My wife and I stayed her for 10 days for some quiet downtime. The apartments are dated but clean and spacious. We loved everything about this place. The owner Roman is very nice and endlessly helpful. All the other guests are friendly and there is a great vibe here. Guests told us they have been coming every year and some up to 25 years. Says it all. We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank rbpenney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Stayed here for the first. Was a little apprehensive as the price was very reasonable and worried it would be a bit of a dump. How wrong can you be, we loved it so much we stayed an extra night. The owner runs the hotel and is always around if you need him. Everyone is very friendly, most of the people staying there had obviously been before. The suite had a bedroom a lounge with small kitchen and a bathroom, nice and spacious. The pool is right next to the beach. We will be returning as soon as we can.

Room tip: All rooms would be OK
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank USAdreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

While a older place, the owners have kept it up. Renovated rooms, and very personal service. Great place for an extended stay in effecienty rooms. My wife and I have stayed here three times because of their rooms, fair cost, kitchenette and it is right on the beach!
Very close to many great restaurants and a large supermarket.

Room tip: Get a room with a kitchenitte and save on always eating out.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JP H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews